We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Friendly and Welcoming” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Clermont
Certificate of Excellence
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
1 review
“Friendly and Welcoming”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 September 2013

I have stayed here many times with friends and family. Connie greets everyone cheerfully at breakfast in the morning and always remembers returning guests. My check-n with Cindy was quick and courteous. Terri is out and about in the hotel making sure everything is ship shape and guests are served well.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Patty A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review, 13 November 2013
Thank You for a wonderful response in reference to your stay with us.
Connie is a charm. She makes sure everyone is happy. Cindy is very effecent and welcoming at the desk.
Looking forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Clermont.

Sincerely,
Terry March GM
and Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

319 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    228
    64
    14
    5
    8
See reviews for
144
62
22
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tavernier, Florida
Level Contributor
89 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2013

Stayed there this last Memorial Day weekend! We got a good rate online. Check in was one of the fastest on record!! Ericka was EXTREMLY polite and efficient. She had us squared away in just about 4 minutes. The room was very neat and clean. We had NO issues with the room at all. The beds and bedding were very comfy and we slept very well. We were on the ground floor on the pool end and there was some young children noise in the hallway from time to time as the kids came and went. But hey, this is Florida and kids and pools are what its all about. No problem. The breakfast was GREAT as well. Bottom line: This is a very good place to stay. I had some not so good experiences with Fairfield Inns, but this one is defiantly not one of em'.

Room Tip: Rooms on the ground floor, pool end of the building have high traffic in the hallway. If a little k...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank FlaKeysChuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review, 13 November 2013
Thank You for a great review. We are glad the you enjoyed your stay with us.
Erica is a wonderful desk clerk.
I will make sure that she reads what you said about her.

Please come and visit us again when your travles bring you back to the Clermont area.

Sincerely,

Terry March GM
and Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jupiter
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2013

This is our stay-at hotel whenever we visit our family in Clermont. The staff is very friendly and attentive, particularly Connie in the breakfast room -- we always feel welcome and comfortable there.

We especially like the fact that we can stay with our son's puppy. Good location, reasonable rates, good value.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank REK605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T M, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review, 3 September 2013
Thank you for the kind words. We always do our best to make our guests comfortable. Thank you for making us your home away from home!

Cindy W
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 August 2013

The property isn't the newest, but it is renovated nicely. Internet speed was ok and the room was clean. The best part was the staff. Ms. Connie served wonderful breakfast. Our air conditioning unit froze up, and the tech guy, Noel, made us feel at home while he tried to fix the broken AC situation.

Room Tip: Room 322 had a frozen ac unit.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ryan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T M, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review, 3 September 2013
Thank you for your nice comments. We take pride in our exceptional staff and it is always good to hear good things about them. We hope you come back to see us when you are in the area.

Cindy W
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 August 2013

Connie was a delight during breakfast and pleasant to speak with. It was a great end to a pleasant stay. Check in was speedy and the room was inviting. The room was comfortable and the amenities plentiful. I would recommend staying here if you don't want to stay in Orlando during a vacation. Clermont has plenty of eating and shopping venues, too.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TheCid62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T M, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review, 3 September 2013
Thank you for taking the time to give us your nice comments. We hope to see you again when you are in the area.

Cindy W
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fort lauderdale, FL, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2013

During my business trip to Clermont, I stayed in the Fairfield Inn and Suites for 9 days, instead of one night that I had planned. Why so many days? Because, it's very nice hotel that I really love. The room attendants are nice. And food is nice. Particularly Connie, the lady working at the food court is exceptional. She not only prepares delicious meals but gives greetings to all guests with warm smiling. I will stay in the same hotel when I come up there again.
A/c in the room is a little bit noisy. This is the only shortcoming I have noticed.

Richard from Miami area

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Richard Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T M, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review, 3 September 2013
Thank you for your comments! It's good to hear you enjoy staying with us. We look forward to seeing you next time. We will make sure that a/c gets looked at.

Cindy W
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moline, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2013

Our family stayed 5 nights in this hotel while visiting Disney World. It was conveniently located, with plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby. Front desk was always so helpful, printing out maps for us and giving us directions. The rooms were extremely clean, roomy, and comfortable! Breakfast each day offered a nice variety of foods, the pool was great, and nice laundry room. I cannot say enough great things about the staff. I looked forward to seeing them each day: Cindy at the front desk, Connie at breakfast, Grace, my housekeeper, and Noel, the friendly maintenance guy!
Thanks for a wonderful stay! Diana, Moline, IL

Room Tip: The suite was marvelous...grandchildren asked to sleep on the "magic" hide-a-bed every nig...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Diana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T M, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review, 3 September 2013
Thank you for your nice comments. We always love to hear good things, especially about our exceptional staff. We hope to see you next time you are in the area.

Cindy W
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Clermont hotels
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Clermont
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Clermont
14.2 mi away
Summer Bay Orlando By Exploria Resorts
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.6 mi away
Quality Inn Maingate West
Quality Inn Maingate West
#6 of 17 in Clermont
4.0 of 5 bubbles 307 reviews
2.4 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Orlando Clermont
8.0 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Clermont
Days Inn & Suites Clermont
#11 of 17 in Clermont
3.0 of 5 bubbles 359 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont
Address: 1750 Hunt Trace Blvd, Clermont, FL 34711-5259
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Lake County > Clermont
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Clermont
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly renovated in 2015 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Marriott, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont Hotel Clermont
Fairfield Inn And Suites Clermont
Fairfield Inn Clermont
Fairfield Clermont
Clermont Fairfield Inn
Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing