We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Truly Magic!”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa
Villa Pool and Spa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Villa
Villa
Pool and Spa
Pool and Spa
Pool, Spa and views over conservation area
Pool Area
Spa
Patio Furniture
Pool Area for Alfresco Dining
Living Area with Breakfast Bar Stools
Living Area with Cable TV and Wii Console
Living Area
Living Area
Fully Fitted Kitchen
Kitchen and Dining Area
Dining Table seating 6
Master Bedroom 1
Master Bedroom 1 with Cable TV
Ensuite 1
Master Bedroom 2
Master Bedroom with Cable TV
Ensuite 2
Mickey Themed Twin Bedroom 3 with Cable TV
Twin Bedroom 4
Twin Bedroom 4 with Cable TV
Jack and Jill Bathroom
Games room
Games Room with Air Hockey and Soccer Table
Games Room
Baby Accessories
Villa layout
Community Pool and clubhouse
Community Pool, Spa and Clubhouse
Clubhouse
Fitness centre at Clubhouse
Clubhouse games room
Arcade Room at Clubhouse
Play area
9 hole mini golf
The Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joelin79
Glasgow
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Truly Magic!”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

My family (4 adults and 4 teens,16,15,14,13) stayed in this stunning property from the 15th to the 29th of June 2018. The villa is in the gated community of High Grove on highway 27 and is well situated for Orlando international airport and commuting to all theme parks.

The villa is perfect for families. I loved the decor as with the hardwood floors in the living area,we could feel at home and comfortable without worrying about the kids spilling drinks. All the bedrooms had a lovely feel to them,I slept like a log in the master bedroom - honestly the best quality sleep I’ve ever had on holiday,the bed was so comfy. I loved the fact that there was small Disney touches in the kids rooms without it feeling too childish for teens. All bathrooms are equipped with hairdryers which was fab as with 4 long haired ladies,it saved packing hairdryers. A roll of toilet paper in each loo was also provided so no worries if you can’t get to the supermarket and need to drop your bags off first. The kitchen was well equipped with plenty of crockery and cutlery and it was fab to have such a huge capacity washer and dryer to keep on top of our washing. Ushma also provides lots of towels for showering and pool towels which was great as saved space in our suitcases and we were able to use them when visiting Volcano Bay and save on the cost of hiring and also for use at the villa’s pool. We loved having our own pool. The kids all enjoyed being able to get up and go for a dip first thing or spend a few hours splashing around after a hot day in the parks. The adults spent plenty of time in the spa- perfect to cool down and relax with book in hand. The pool looks amazing at night with the lights on and it’s great to have it all to yourselves and not have to share.

High Grove is a real haven. Once you’re in the gates,you would never know there is a busy road just beyond them. The villa backs on to a conservation area so felt private as we weren’t overlooked from behind and it was lovely to sit out in the peace and quiet and enjoy the sunshine and a visit from our neighbours- 2 herons who would often be out for a stroll. The amenities such as the club house,play park and crazy golf were a bonus and a couple of times over our visit,we went to the community pool for a change of scenery.

There is an Irish pub serving British food just out-with the gates and Dunkin Donuts,McDonald,Burger King
and many other fast food places in very close proximity,ideal for us with teens as sometimes they preferred stay in the villa for dinner so we didn’t have to go too far out of the way to pick them up food before going out ourselves. Cagans Crossing,a small town centre was a mile up the road and had a good selection of restaurants. I loved Gators Dockside and had the Summer Salad 4 days out of 14! The 192 is where you’ll find tons of restaurants such as Denny’s,IHOP,Mannys,Millers, Golden Corral,Bahama Breeze,Olive Garden- an endless choice all an easy drive away.

If you like to shop,there is a Walmart about 1 mile up the road when you turn left out of the community gates,I loved a solitary walk to look at all the choice and items you can’t buy here in the UK. Rolling Oaks is around 4 miles away where, as well as restaurants,there’s a SuperTarget,Ulta, TJ Maxx,Ross and Dollar Tree.

I would like to thank Ushma and Uday for allowing us to stay at their lovely home. The whole renting process was a pleasure from our first contact and I was able to contact Ushma at any time with any queries and she would get back to me quickly. I would love to visit Magic on Magnolia again and would thoroughly recommend to anyone looking to rent a villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gatchaman...
1 review
“Nice and quiet villa in a great neighbourhood.”
Reviewed 21 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The villa was nice and well kept.
I would go there again in a heartbeat.
The communication with the owner was very nice and friendly, she was the best.
Near all main parks, shops or where ever you want to go, it is a gated community so it feels very safe.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason R
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great value”
Reviewed 12 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The house is as described, very clean and has all the amenities necessary. The location is good and very easy access. Would stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2018
Thank you for your feedback and glad you had a good holiday. The villa is close to many local amenities, making it a good location.
We look forward to accommodating you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura T
Downers Grove, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Another Great Vacation in this Florida Villa!”
Reviewed 17 February 2018 for a stay in November 2017

This was our 2nd time staying at this Florida Villa and we booked it again for another stay. Great location for all the parks, stores, restaurants, is a well maintained house and owner is easy to work with. We feel like we're at home and on vacation at the same time. I would highly recommend renting this Villa.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2018
Thank you for your lovely review and glad you enjoyed your stay. We are pleased you have booked with us again this year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
duncan o
Preston, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“USE THIS VILLA!”
Reviewed 7 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The Villa is brilliant! loads of room, clean, tidy, everything you need. The pool is a good size and clean. 10/15 minutes and you are at Disney, 20/30 minutes to Universal. Walmart across the road, pub just outside the gates. The 192 has an abundance of restaurants (Orlando Real Ale House is a must!). Easy to book. Owner responds to questions quickly. We will stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2018
Thank you for your lovely review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and found the villa to be close to all amenities.
Look forward to accommodating you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
372icelan...
Hafnarfjordur, Iceland
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very good location”
Reviewed 15 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The location is perfect. There are just about half hour drive to Disney, the shopping Malls and shopping outlets. The villa and the pool is very clean and everything is working well. Publix and WalMart is about 10 minutes drive away .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are pleased you had an enjoyable vacation and hope we can accommodate you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rgmcghee9...
Kemnay, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highgrove 446 summer place loop”
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The low star rating was because of the soft mattresses and the distance to Disney over all nice place

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2017
Thank you for your review. Mattresses were replaced last year and it maybe a personal preference for firmer mattresses, however we will check this out on our next visit. The villa is 6.1 miles to Disney, so approximately 10 to 15 minutes depending on traffic. The highway 192 can be very busy at certain times. Look forward to accommodating you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing