We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“do yopu realize you are in florida”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Clermont
Ranked #10 of 17 Hotels in Clermont
Reviewed 3 June 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jan O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alayna A, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (442)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

349 - 355 of 442 reviews

Reviewed 21 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Richard D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alayna A, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Karlene S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alayna A, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank LouisC796
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alayna A, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 May 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Charles B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alayna A, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 May 2013

It was ok for a last minute reservation stop in Leesburg. Rooms need updating and the air conditioning never got below 75. Staff was really friendly. Stairwells not close to the outside rooms so if your looking to not have to go up and down the stairs, hit the bottom floor rooms.

Room Tip: Upper levels have less noise....but ask if someone has stayed in it recenctly. Took forever to get a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denora H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alayna A, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2013

We appreciate you letting us know about your experience. At the moment we are working on updating several things, but again I appreciate your feed back and hopefully you will come back and stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2013 via mobile

Second review i leave first one wasnt appoved idk why!! But here we go stayed there last week room 241 great service !! Cleaning ladies always asking if we needed anything wich was very nice and pool was great !! Wish there was some food we can buy while staying there either cold salads or sanwiches anyone would love that ! Thankyou!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ohmygawd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alayna A, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2013

Thank you for taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your stay. I really appreciate the kind words about the staff and will gladly let them know they are appreciated. I hope you come back to see us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Clermont hotels
0.3 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#13 of 17 in Clermont
5 reviews
9.8 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Orlando Clermont
8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.3 mi away
Quality Inn Maingate West
Quality Inn Maingate West
#6 of 17 in Clermont
326 reviews
21.9 mi away
Summer Bay Orlando By Exploria Resorts
7.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Clermont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Clermont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Clermont

Address: 20390 North US Highway 27, Clermont, FL 34715-8794
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Lake County > Clermont
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 17 Hotels in Clermont
Price Range: £51 - £90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Clermont 2*
Number of rooms: 1
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
For a refreshing vacation in the Orlando area, book your room at our Days Inn & Suites Clermont hotel, near Citrus Tower. Located off the Florida Turnpike at Exit 285, our hotel is an ideal spot to stay, whether you want to explore or relax. There are many exciting attractions nearby. For a refreshing vacation in the Orlando area, book your room at our Days Inn & Suites Clermont hotel, near Citrus Tower. Located off the Florida Turnpike at Exit 285, our hotel is an ideal spot to stay, whether you want to explore or relax. There are many exciting attractions nearby. Stop by for a tour and a taste at Lakeridge Winery. Climb to the top of nearby Citrus Tower or enjoy fishing or boating on the Clermont chain of lakes. Our hotel is also convenient to the National Training Center, which includes sporting areas, swimming pools, and training equipment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Clermont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Clermont
Days Inn & Suites Clermont Hotel Clermont
Days Inn Clermont
Clermont Days Inn
Days Inn & Suites Clermont Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing