We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“very nice”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool area overlooking the Clear Creek lake
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool area overlooking the Clear Creek lake
Pool area fully screened and continues sunshine Swimming pool with 4 sun loungers
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Pool area overlooking the Clear Creek lake
Pool area fully screened and continues sunshine
Swimming pool with 4 sun loungers
Side view
Lanai with spacious table
Lanai with spacious table
Barbecue
Front view
King master bedroom with TV
King master bedroom
Bathroom of the king master bedroom
Bathroom of the king master bedroom
Queen master bedroom
Queen master bedroom
Bathroom of the queen master bedroom
Twin bedroom Disney
Twin bedroom Disney
Shared bathroom of the twin bedrooms
Twin bedroom Sports
Twin bedroom Sports with TV
Twin bedroom Sport Chair
Spacious living room
Dining room
Living room and dining room
Family room with large couch and flatscreen
Kitchen
Kitchen table
Laundry room with washing machine and dryer
Game room
Game room
Game room
Game room
Darts
Bikes and step
Lake Louisa ( Clermont)
Lake Louisa ( Clermont)
Lake Louisa ( Clermont)
Lake Louisa ( Clermont)
Universal Studios
Magic Kingdom Orlando
Wet 'n Wild
Legoland
Disney Hollywood Studios
Disney Magic Kingdom
Sea world
Sea world
The mall at Millenia
Kennedy Space Center
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Shannon A
1 review
“very nice”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My family stayed here for a graduation event; no issues; loved the layout of the home. It rained a lot while they were here so they could not take full advantage of the pool; but did get to see a gator so that was exciting.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review my place. I'm really happy your family had a great time and that they met Crocky. Always welcome a next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
1 review
“Clean, spacious home, perfect for a family vacation”
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this home. The home is immaculate. You can tell it is well maintained, pride of ownership is on full display. The beds are comfortable, the couches are a nice place to relax after a long day at the parks. The kids loved the pool area. The kitchen was well equipped with ample plates and cooking utensils. My only recommendation would be a full size broom for tidying up during our stay, and that one full size trash bag be provided for the initial arrival. Other than that, our stay was absolutely perfect, and we would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2017
Thanks you very much for your kind feed back. We're really happy you enjoyed our house and your stay! Always welcome again.
Thank you for the little recommendation you have, we will take that with us and see what we can do for that. Thanks again and hope to welcome you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Oct 2016
We really appreciate that you took time to provide the feedback and highlighted the features you liked. We are very glad that you enjoyed our villa. We're sorry that you are sad about the pool heating, our management and me did everything we could to satisfy you all. You asked the heating the day you arrived and it takes some time to get warm. Water temperature preference is very personal. We never had any complains about it. We will see what we can do about that in the future. Guest satisfaction is our priority. It was our pleasure to host you and your family! We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lpierce20...
New Lothrop, Michigan
1 review
“Best vacation ever!”
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This place has it all! After long, hot days at the Disney parks, it was a breath of fresh air to come back to this peaceful villa. My kids loved their "home away from home" and spent lots of time in the pool and playing in the garage game room. We can't wait to plan our next vacation back to this villa and I highly recommend it to our family and friends. Thank you for helping us to create such a wonderful first trip to Disney!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We loved the pool area and the privacy with the outdoor oasis!
Liked least: Nothing - we loved it all!
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2016
Thanks a lot for this great review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your holiday and our villa. We really hope to welcome you and your family again. Thanks again. Kind regards, Mireille
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoeLizzy
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
1 review
“Cozy, Quiet, and Friendly”
Reviewed 26 May 2016 for a stay in December 2015

The owners are amazing! They added a few extra touches for our special celebration. So much detail went into every part of our stay. The owners were very quick to respond to emails. Every time I go to the Disney area, I check to see if this home is available first. This was truly a home away from home experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house was extremely clean and fresh.
Liked least: Having to leave the house at the end of our vacation.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words. It was really a pleasure to host you and your family. Always welcome for a next stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poole, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: No basic home products i.e. washing up liquid or surface cleaner
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Nov 2015
We really appreciate that you took time to provide the feedback and highlighted the features you liked. We are very glad that you enjoyed our villa. Guest satisfaction is our priority. It was our pleasure to host you and your husband! We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MarkNele
Ghent, Belgium
1 review
“we stayed in this great villa: everything is there to have a fantastic holiday”
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Great place to stay! We had a wonderful time in this villa. What a exceptional view to the Lake... Very well equipped private villa. Ideal location for trips to Disney, Tampa, St-Augustine, Daytona Beach, etc...
We certainly come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the modern look of the villa
Liked least: I can find anything ;-)
Travelling group: Tieners
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2015
We really appreciate that you took time to provide the feedback and highlighted the features you liked. We are very glad that you enjoyed our villa. Guest satisfaction is our priority. It was our pleasure to host you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing