We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Cocoa
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 March 2013

From the time we checked in to the time we checked out I have no complaints!
We had a quiet wonderful clean room to sleep in.
While checking in I believe it was the owner/manager who was quick to get us checked in. We were offered information about the breakfast the next morning. He gave us an area map, which was very helpful and we received a small complimentary gift which was a pleasant surprise.
Breakfast area was clean and bright and well stocked.
We will absolutely stay here again. No hesitation at all.

Room Tip: Room was very quite and very clean!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Grammajo56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwcinn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn, responded to this review, 10 March 2013
We would like to thank you for choosing our property as your stay. It is wonderful to hear our staff helped you with a fast and friendly checkin/check out and you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Cocoa, FL
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

324 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    99
    119
    63
    18
    25
See reviews for
101
109
32
48
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Evans City, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
43 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2013

We had good room but should of asked for one that faced the pool. The pool looked really nice but it was to cold to use. Just a stop over place on our way to Hollywood, Fla. Close enough for us to drive to Cocoa Beach for some really good sea food and walk the beach.

Room Tip: Get a room that faces the pool. There was also a pretty little garden.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Schuffay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwcinn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn, responded to this review, 10 March 2013
Thank you for choosing our property for your over night stay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay other than not having a pool side room. Our goal is to make every stay with Best Western a pleasent one. We hope you choose to stay at our property again on your way through Cocoa, FL.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Hudson, Michigan
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 March 2013

We used this hotel as a place to stay the night before our cruise out of Port Canaveral. Upon walking into the lobby of the place it smelled of stale beer. The staff was friendly and helpful and got us checked in without difficulty. Our room was clean but still had a stale sort of smell. After turning on the A/C the smell faded. We left the room and went to a restaurant nearby. We came back and had a very restful sleep. Breakfast the next morning was nothing special but got the job done. Check out was quick and easy. This place worked well for what we wanted, a restful sleep before taking off on our cruise. It is located about 15-20 minutes from the cruise port getting there is easy from the hotel. There are plenty of restaurants within a 10 mile radius of the hotel. I would not recommend staying at this hotel for any longer than one night. Just use it to pass through the area.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TofferVance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minnesota
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 February 2013

THe directions to the hotel on the internet are off. It states the hotel is 6 miles from the 95 and 520 interchange when it was less than a block. Had to change to a different room as the 1st one smelled

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Monica L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canton, Ohio
Level Contributor
131 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 February 2013 via mobile

We arrived at 3:30 and we had to wait till 4:30 for our room to be cleaned. They said the nite before was afull house. Otherwise the stay was good. Complementary brkfst was ok, whole wh brd and bagels available.
Extra towels, coffee available. The desk clerk very nice.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank OhioDave_47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2013

Not a bad place, right off I95, to far away from beach, if just passing thru good place to stay for a night. staff was great, and very quite place I would stay here again if in the area. good clean cut nice place to sleep

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lewis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cocoa
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Cocoa
11.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites
1.4 mi away
Days Inn Cocoa Cruiseport West At I-95/524
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.2 mi away
International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
11.2 mi away
Cocoa Beach Suites
Cocoa Beach Suites
#17 of 31 in Cocoa Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 565 reviews
11.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Port Canaveral Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn
Address: 4225 King St, Cocoa, FL 32926-4160
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Cocoa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Cocoa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com and Ebookers so you can book your BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Cocoa Hotel Cocoa
Cocoa Best Western
BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing