We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cocoa Beach Towers 49”
Spacious living room with 60' LCD TV, sleeper sofa, walks out onto massive balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious living room with 60' LCD TV, sleeper sofa, walks out onto massive balcony
Ocean view from the balcony with high top seating Peaceful master bedroom with King memory foam mattress, flatscreen TV and walkout out to your private balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Spacious living room with 60' LCD TV, sleeper sofa, walks out onto massive balcony
Ocean view from the balcony with high top seating
Peaceful master bedroom with King memory foam mattress, flatscreen TV and walkout out to your private balcony
Beautiful master bedroom
Guest Bedroom #1: Queen bed with TV
Guest Bedroom #1
Guest Bedroom #2 with TV
Guest Bedroom #2
Living Room with pullout couch, 55' LCD TV & walkout to balcony
Overview of the living room, dining room and Kitchen
Spacious dining room & table
Bright and spacious kitchen with granite and new appliacnes
Kitchen
Kitchen
Huge balcony (off of living room & master bedroom) with 2 loungers
Cocoa Beach Towers Complex
Cocoa Beach Towers
Tennis Court at the comlex
At the complex: tennis court (and reserved covered parking for unit 49!)
At the complex: large heated oceanfront pool and putting greens
Steps away from the famous Cocoa Beach Pier!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
182richf
1 review
“Cocoa Beach Towers 49”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The unit was great and well furnished with everything we could think of. Very spacious 3 bed/2 bath at one of the best possible locations in Cocoa Beach as far as proximity to the beach and pier!
We actually had an early thanksgiving dinner there with family that lives in the area.
The kitchen is well equipped with mostly everything we needed to pull off the meal. Thanks for the great stay!

Rich

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curt V
1 review
“Ideal location!”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This condo was very well appointed and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed for the times we cooked and also for pool and beach fun. It was an easy walk to restaurants & shopping. It was great sitting out on the deck watching the moon rise over the water, or sipping coffee in the mornings.
We would stay here on our next visit!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jarrell30...
East Bank, West Virginia
1 review
“Cocoa Beach Towers Unit 49”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We loved this unit & the location, close to everything. Condo is very nice & clean. Will definitely be staying here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ladonnavo...
Ruth, Michigan
1 review
“Amazing condo that felt like home!”
Reviewed 24 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Our stay at Cocoa Beach was enhanced by the beautiful newly renovated 3 bedroom condo we rented! Just a short walk to the beach made it easy for us to relax and soak up the sunshine! The Cocoa Beach Pier is a short stroll away, and we found a band playing in the evening...a great place for food and drinks! We spent some time playing tennis and shuffleboard at the resort courts and also had a couple days spent poolside enjoying the company of some friendly neighbors. Time in the condo was very pleasant and we felt like we were spending time at home! Awesome decor elements and relaxing furniture made it easy to kickback and relax on our vacation. Our week in the sun went by too quickly!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda L
1 review
“Beautiful ocean view condo”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Our family was very pleased with the accommodations during our recent vacation. The combined living room and dining areas were spacious and bright. The master bedroom was spacious, clean, and beautifully decorated. Other bedrooms were sufficient and also decorated with the seaside theme. We loved the all day sunny balcony as the unit is on the corner and southern facing. The small fully equipped open kitchen was all we needed. The beach view was blocked slightly by the B Western, but amazing sunrises could still be seen. Elevators, grounds, and pool area are very well maintained. The unit provides several beach chairs, umbrella, beach toys, and baby/ toddler items. Great location!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing