We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great condo”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Melnic46
Lake Orion, Michigan
1 review
“Great condo”
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We rented this condo for 4 days, after a week at Disney. Short drive to the condo, about 45 minutes. Condo was spotless with all the items needed for a home away from home vacation. View of the beach was great. We would sit on the balcony, have breakfast and watch the waves hit the beach. Pool was wonderful, very well maintained and sparkling clean. Owner was very responsive and accommodating. Overall a wonderful place and great vacation. I would highly recommend this rental and would definitely rent it again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elise'n J
Henryville, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonder View and Condo.”
Reviewed 18 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The condo was set up so nice just a home away from home. My husband, kids and I all loved being right on the beach the view was very nice. All the cooking supplies ( pots, skillets, can opener ect..) were there and ready to be used. They have tennis courts and a heated pool in the condo area as well. There are restaurants in walking distance and little shops, Ron Jon's Surf shop is right down the road also. This place has it all and it's very clean. If you come to cocoa beach there are tolls to pay so just be prepared for that but we enjoyed our week at the beach!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KAKA62
Harrison,ohio
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great vacation!”
Reviewed 25 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My family came to Cocoa Beach for a family wedding and decided to make it a family vacation. We were pleasantly surprised at how great the condo was. Everything was included, linens, towels, even beach chairs and beach toys for the kids. I would not hesitate to recommend this condo to anyone. We almost got to see a rocket launch from the patio, but it was cancelled at the last second. It was the perfect place to watch. Thanks Kathie, hope to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quality of everything in the condo, and the location
Liked least: Leaving,
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Misplaced...
Shawnee, Kansas
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“OMG............Cocoa Beach!”
Reviewed 20 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012
3
people found this review helpful

This condo was fabulous. Exactly as advertised and the photos are spot on! Kathy the owner was very accomodating and extremely easy to work with to close the deal. The complex is immaculate and well maintained. Everything was there...........towels, washer/dryer, beach chairs, kids beach toys, everything! Just bring your groceries and relax! The place felt like home in no time.
The beach............wow! This beach goes on for miles! Gorgeous sunrises and the warm Atlantic Ocean make this condo the perfect place for a family vacation! My kids usually love to crash the pool after a couple hours on the beach...............but they asked on our way home...........did this place have a pool??? It does have a pool..........quite nice one at that..........my kids just couldn't get enough of.............OMG..............Cocoa Beach!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view of the beach
Liked least: No kettle for tea!!! lol
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2012
Thank you for staying at our condo! I am so happy you had a great time, hope to see you back.

Kathie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Reviewed 27 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Mar 2012
So glad you had a good time at our condo and hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alabama
Reviewed 13 November 2010 for a stay in June 2010
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The beach and pool along with location
Liked least: Nothing stands out to complain about
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SC
Reviewed 3 November 2010 for a stay in July 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing