We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (667)
Filter reviews
667 results
Traveller rating
230
170
130
72
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
230
170
130
72
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskfamily suiteplace to sleepmini kitchensecond bedroomwalking distanceliving rooman updateport canaveralan older hotelfour pointsshuttle servicekatdonneethernetbeachradisson
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 667 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2017 via mobile

Had a nice ocean view from the 5th floor. Hotel is going to be renovated soon. Water pressure for showering very poor, 5 minutes to get hot water out of shower. Advertised free WiFi, but it was only available in the lobby ! Roost have Ethernet cable to connect laptop but inaccessible wall Jack made it a near impossibility . No food here but a Waffle House is only 50 feet away, or Taco Bell about the same.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Whoguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

My wife and i have been staying here for 4 months. A girl named lucia that works at night is very rude. And always smells of marijuana. Her boyfriend is always in the lobby causing disturbances with the guests. He sells drugs in the parking lot. He and her make it very uncomfortable for the guests. I would avoid dealing with her at all costs. On a good note all of the other staff. Roger, jaime, stacy, and jack are great people and very friendly and helpful. And are truly there to accommodate they're guests needs at any cost. Thak you to all the great staff who have helped us

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Hal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

It’s old, dirty, ugly and uncomfortable! I won’t be staying here again. There were stains on the towels and on the couch. Don’t stay here if you can afford a better place, it’s not worth it to stay here to save a few bucks.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Amaury S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jack H, General Manager at Cocoa Beach Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Thank you for posting a review on TripAdvisor. The circumstances you describe are most certainly not representative of the kinds of experiences we strive to deliver to our guests and do not reflect what should be expected at the Cocoa Beach Suites. We are distressed by your dissatisfaction and anxiously look forward to another opportunity to serve you better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed for one night, and had it booked for another night. If you are looking for a cheap stay, this would be it. I wouldn’t pay anything over $80 for this. Beds are uncomfortable, and it looks very old in the rooms. AC doesn’t work well either. Cancelled my second stay and moved to a different hotel my next night.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank dkrzys80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jack H, General Manager at Cocoa Beach Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

It is sincerely disappointing to learn your time at the Cocoa Beach Suites fell beneath expectations. Please allow us to express our most contrite apologies for any shortfalls in service, or in the preparation and presentation of our rooms. We strive to provide every guest with a great experience. We regret we fell short of this goal in your case. We appreciate your patronage and will work to rectify the missteps you mentioned.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

I was greeted by a young lady named Lucia. She made me feel right at home immediately. My business to turned into a trip for pleasure. She was very attentive. She deserves a raise. PLEASE keep her around.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Teresa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jack H, General Manager at Cocoa Beach Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2017

We are delighted that Cocoa Beach Suites could provide you with such an unforgettable experience. Our hotel boasts a wide array of good accommodations, and truly excellent guest service. Thank you for sharing you exuberant recommendation. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews