We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Ranked #4 of 31 Hotels in Cocoa Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Check in and check out were super easy. I was very impressed with the staff and their friendliness. If you stay here, spend the extra money for ocean front. The "ocean view" is a blocked view of trees and a horribly loud waterfall. Other than the view, I would highly recommend this hotel, and I will be staying here again. Thanks!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Jo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,961)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,000 - 1,006 of 1,961 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2014

My boyfriend took me here twice for a beach get away...the wood floors are great idea for a beach location...it is so close to the cocoa beach pier where you can fish,shop,or have a drink..there is also a bar on the beach next to the hotel.. Covienient to everything in town. Also there is a pool and a great variety on the complimentary breakfast...hoping to go back soon

Room Tip: Of course your gonna want balcony ocean view on the top floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank brenda34769
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Family stayed her in June 2014. Stay was great. staff was very friendly and polite. House keeping would always assist if needed. front desk was alway very helpful and cheerful. Even ran into maintenance on the grounds and they were very polite. We stayed with our dog so the hard wood floor was great with him. We had ocean front. the view was great and being next to the pier was amazing.

Room Tip: Stay on the 3rd floor or above. food at the pier was good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LaurSouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank O566GVrobertl
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 June 2014

This is our second time at this hotel and we were not disappointed. All the staff that we encountered during our 5 day stay were pleasant, friendly and helpful, especially Jayson, who always greeted us with a smile and Front Office Manager Lorrie. Thank you to all the staff who work so hard to ensure that the guests have a wonderful time at this hotel.

Our room was very clean with nice, modern furnishings. The bed was super comfortable. We had an ocean view room overlooking the pool, the pier and the ocean. We very much enjoyed the patio and were not disturbed by any noise from the pier or the pool.

There was free breakfast every morning that included a wide variety of items, both hot and cold. The food was always very good and plentiful!!

The pool area and grounds are keep very clean. Lots of pool/beach towels at the front desk.

This hotel is a gem and we look forward to returning here the next time we are in Cocoa Beach. Do not hesitate to book here...you won't be disappointed!!

Room Tip: We had an ocean view room overlooking the pool, the pier and the ocean. Book 3rd floor or above for...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cruise-Addic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Orlando, Florida
12
Reviewed 10 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Stayed 05/08/14. Had been staying primarily at Marriott's on our trip and decided to try La Quinta because of the location and the price. Great decision. The room was large and right on the ocean with a balcony we could sit on. Love the fact that someone got smart and put tile in the rooms of an oceanfront hotel. Felt so much cleaner than carpet. All of the amenities we needed. Had a great night's sleep. Only disappointment was the breakfast in the morning. Sausages were cold and didn't seem cooked all the way through; could tell the eggs were processed (powdered?) and the variety wasn't that great. And why is it NO hotel ever has a toaster that toasts something the first time? Overall though for the price and the location, great stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 4dpkeith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cocoa Beach hotels
2.1 mi away
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
0.1 mi away
Best Western Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites
1.3 mi away
Courtyard Cocoa Beach Cape Canaveral
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Cocoa Beach
1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront

Address: 1 Hendry Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931-5615
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Cocoa Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#3 Business Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#8 Family Hotel in Cocoa Beach
Price Range: £98 - £189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inns And Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront Hotel Cocoa Beach
La Quinta Cocoa Beach
La Quinta Oceanfront
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing