We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Most accommodating condo ever!”
other travellers have booked this property
Sandcastles
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sandcastles
Ariel view of Sandcastles
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
61 reviews
Sandcastles
Ariel view of Sandcastles
Dining Room
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Main Bathroom
Master Bedroom ensuite bathroom
North Balcony
West Balcony
Laundry Room
Beach and Sports Equipment
Entrance Gate to Sandcastles
North Building entrance
Private beach walkway
Sandcastles Beach Front
The Beach
Arial view North
Ariel view South
View of Sandcastles from the Beach and theprivate entrance path
Sandcastles beach view of a Space Launch
Cocoa Beach Pier
Tennis Court
Steps to the beach through private gate
View of Sandcastles from the Beach
Heated pool and hot tub
Ariel view of Sandcastles
Ariel view of Sandcastles
Beach flowers
Restaurants at Cape Canaveral
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Most accommodating condo ever!”
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed in many condos over many many years & this place was, by far, better than any other. Cleanliness is the most important issue for me, with location being 2nd. I was so impressed with the pristine condition of our unit & the location was perfect. This place provided so many little extras that ultimately are huge when you are away from home, such as beach chairs, towels, sand toys, boogie boards, umbrellas, all kitchenware, cooking utensils, coffee, tea, sugar... the list goes on & on. Kudos to the owners for all the thought & extra touches they have put into making our vacation so comfortable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mcpgirls
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Another fantastic Holiday”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Just returned from an amazing 2 week stay in this beautiful condo. This is the second time we have stayed here and l would certainly recommend it. It is home from home and Rose has thought of everything! As we have family in Melbourne it is just a short drive to see them and only an hours drive to Orlando and the parks. Our Grandchildren spent a lot of time in the swimming pool which is kept to a very high standard and only a few minutes walk to the beach (plenty of beach equipment in the closet!). This condo has 2 balconies so you get the sun in the morning and in the late afternoon (perfect!). And Rose....she is so helpful called us on our arrival to make sure everything was ok and rang again before we left to wish us a safe journey home. We will certainly be back!!!!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mattie88
Beavercreek, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Will come again!”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was outstanding. The location is in the middle of Cocoa Beach only minutes from restaurants, shopping and bars. Directly located on the beach allowed a quick walk to the water. Everything was as advertised. Would rent again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary Beth...
Morton, Illinois, United States
Level 6 Contributor
152 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“The Perfect Place to Stay in Cocoa Beach”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from a week stay in what felt like home-away-from-home. It takes a special person to do rentals well, and Rose is fantastic at it! She takes the time to contact you while at the condo to see if you have questions or if there is anything that you need. The condo is comfortable and nice without being stuffy or making you feel like you might break something. The location on the beach is perfect with a wonderful selection of restaurants very nearby in either direction. The unit is clean, the beds are comfy, and there is plenty of room.
What sets this condo apart from others we have stayed in elsewhere is the thoughtfulness of what is provided and the attention to detail. All of the following are provided for use and make it so much easier: beach chairs, beach umbrella, boogie boards, beach towels, shampoo/conditioner/soap, laundry soap/fabric softener, numerous kitchen items (spices, napkins, coffee filters, salt/pepper, etc.), games, movies, books, and more. There is an excellent book that Rose has put together with directions for how to use everything in the condo as well as suggestions for restaurants and sight seeing. There are well placed labels that help make it so easy to know what to do or how to use things. We had a wonderful week and hope that we can return soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
msatterle...
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“I Love Florida!!! I Love Cocoa!”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have never felt more at home than here! I think depression kicks in about 15 minutes out of town when we leave. Since we can't come to Cocoa this year, I thought it is the perfect time to submit a review, again! I love sitting on the balcony in the mornings, watching the birds and listening to the ocean when no one else is awake. The people here are great! The serenity is to be had! Rose and Steve are phenomenal! It means so much that they share their home away from home. Rocket launches, crab watching at night, the skimmers during the day! It is all so amazing! I hope that you can find that piece of yourself here, just as I have!
~ Mendi

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa L
1 review
“Highly recommend this amazing condo in Cocoa Beach!”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This condo was the best place we have ever stayed on a vacation! It was just like home, everything you needed right at your finger tips! The beds were very comfortable as well and I am very picky. It was the perfect location in cocoa Beach, with many great restaurants and shops within walking distance,and the beach was just minutes away walking! To top off the experience Rose was so accommodating and easy to deal with. We will definitely rent this condo in the future!

Thanks Rose!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing