We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Week!”
View from your balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from your balcony
Bright living and dining area Updated and fully stocked kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
View from your balcony
Bright living and dining area
Updated and fully stocked kitchen
Master bedroom with a direct view of the ocean
Oceanside heated pool
Guest bedroom
Walk right out to deep white sand beaches
Steps to the pier and beach volleyball courts
View of the pool and ocean from your balcony
Bright and updated bathrooms
Walk right out to the beach
Close to the Ron Jon Surf Shop
Updated bathrooms
Updated bathrooms
Great view of the ocean from your living room
The Tiki Bar at the pier is a great place to grab a drink and watch the sunset
A grassy area to bring your pet
The unit is stocked with everything you need for the beach
A washer/dryer in the unit for your convenience
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
vernmathe
Kalamazoo, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous Week!”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Another awesome spring vacation in Cocoa Beach. The condo is clean and comfortable, looks like the pictures. Love being on the beach and the kids love the pool. Very well kept complex. Couldn't have been a better time. Highly recommend a visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John T
Fort Edward, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic Vacation Condo”
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This was one of our best vacations ever.From the minute we walked in the door of the condo we were amazed.The pictures of the view from the veranda don't do it justice.After we came back from an ocean or pool swim we couldn't wait to get back and sit on our balcony which overlooked the Cocoa Beach Pier,Cape Canaveral, and at times the cruise ships leaveing and returning to the port which is only a 10 minute drive away.The room was spotless and had everything you could possibly need right down to dish soap,laundry soap for the washer and dryer in the room.The furniture was new looking and very comfortable.two flatscreen tvs one in the living room and one in the front bedroomThis was our first condo rental and Steve made it so easy for us.I was worried it was too easy and afraid before we left that it was too good to be true,but now I cant wait to go back again.Thier are numerous resturaunts within walking distance and a Pubiik Grocery less than a half mile away.We did not use the rooftop deck because being on the 3rd floor the view from our unit was all we needed.I cannot say enough about this condo and the way Steve helped make our stay one to always remember.

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: I cannot say a bad thing about our stay at this property
Liked least: that we didnt have a longer stay
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tori F
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Thoroughly enjoyed our condo at the beach”
Reviewed 14 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great rental, great views! We had one minor issue and Steve had it fixed right away. The only complaint was the master bed was slightly uncomfortable and squeaky. Other than that the furniture and decor were great. We had extra towels and toys for the beach and pool included. The view was great and the balcony was great to sit and people watch.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark S
Eagle, Colorado
1 review
“Great vacation”
Reviewed 1 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed the last week of April. The condo was as advertised. Clean, spacious for 2 adults and 2 11year olds. Great views of the beach and the pier. Great to have the beach chairs and some beach toys for the kids. We would not hesitate to come back again. Close to everything we needed. The pool was also nice. Had a small problem with the wifi but it was taken care of quickly. A/C and fans kept things cool. Great Vacation!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte
Reviewed 29 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views
Liked least: Everything was great
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wainscott, New York
Reviewed 12 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the space and location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chanhassen, Minnesota
Reviewed 30 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view
Liked least: Need a few more beach chairs
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing