We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty, convenient frozen treats”
Review of I Dream of Yogurt

I Dream of Yogurt
Ranked #2 of 10 Dessert in Cocoa Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
67 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Tasty, convenient frozen treats”
Reviewed 22 June 2014

The shop is right on Cocoa Beach's main drag so it's perfectly located to stop and grab a cone on your way back to Orlando if you headed to the beach for a day. Portions are self-serve and the cups are large, so be careful not to get too much. A variety of standard and interesting flavors were fun to check out.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Indy_working_mom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

275 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    180
    72
    17
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Cocoa Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
187 reviews
127 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Prefect place if you're a kid or just feel like it”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Great selection of Yogurt flavors and tons of toppings. The staff is always fun and nice to the kids. This is a great way to cool off after a day at the beach.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank BrianB32931
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A great addition to our area”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We've been here many times and it's always a great way to end an evening. The place is always super clean and the young ladies who work there are so pleasant and friendly. The yogurt is terrific and the toppings are always fresh, never had a stale one and we've tried just about everything"

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winter Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
Reviewed 12 June 2014

The gazillion toppings offered for the yogurt made this a fun place. It is on the corner of A1A and 520, we sat outside and enjoyed the hustle and bustle of the area.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank rosegrundy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missouri
Level Contributor
124 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Standard Self Serve Yogurt Shop”
Reviewed 11 June 2014 via mobile

This was a nice stop for dessert. Right next to surf shop. Parking a little difficult. selection of flavors and toppings. We would stop here again.

Helpful?
Thank tm2924
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed I Dream of Yogurt also viewed

Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 

Been to I Dream of Yogurt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing