We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing week on the beach!”
other travellers have booked this property
Renovated open concept kitchen with granite counters
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Renovated open concept kitchen with granite counters
Living room with sleeper sofa and 55' LCD TV that walks out onto the patio facing the ocean Huge double wide patio from the master bedroom & living room overlooking the beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Renovated open concept kitchen with granite counters
Living room with sleeper sofa and 55' LCD TV that walks out onto the patio facing the ocean
Huge double wide patio from the master bedroom & living room overlooking the beach
Open concept living room, dining room & kitchen
Dining ROom
Stunning Master Bedroom with King Bed, TV, Closet & Ensuite- View from your bed!
Newly renovated master ensuite with granite counters & walkin shower
Guest Bedroom with Two Twin Beds & Flatscreen TV
Newly renovated guest bedroom with granite counters and tub/shower
Living Room & Dining Room
Living room with sleeper sofa and 55' LCD TV that walks out onto the patio facing the ocean
Kitchen overlooking the living room to the water
View of the patio overlooking the beach
Huge double wide patio (from living room & master bedroom)
Washer and Dryer conveniently located inside the unit
Cape Winds Complex
Large heated pool at the complex
Cape Winds complex hot tub
Cape Winds complex - 2 tennis courts with night lights
Cape Winds complex - basket ball court
Cape Winds complex - sauna
Cape Winds complex - view from the beach
Direct Beach Access!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nancy P
Mt. Pleasant, MI
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Relaxing week on the beach!”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The ground floor condo was clean, bright, and well stocked for a week on the beach. The beach is just outside the sliding doors, and few steps across the access walkway. We could hear the waves from the master bedroom. The beds were comfortable, and the bathrooms appeared to have been recently remodeled. The kitchen had everything we needed, and there were charcoal grilles available in the yard. The pool was also very close by. Other occupants in the building were quiet and respectful.
Highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cbabc0ck7...
Smithfield, Virginia
1 review
“Great Vacation!”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The location is great and was nice to be on the ground floor. The pool is right around the corner and the beach access is right next to the pool. The condo was very clean and had everything we needed. There is lots of stores nearby. We went to Merritt Island to see a movie and shop in the mall, which is only 15 minutes away. We will definitely stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and it was clean.
Liked least: The memory foam mattress.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hmberg25
Jamestown, Indiana
2 reviews
“Highly Recommend for Beach trip with kids”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We didn't really know what to expect because this was the first time we stayed on the ground floor. I don't know if would do it any other way now. We traveled with two kids, one 4 and one who just turned one. It was so nice having the grassy area right out the door for the kids to play around in. We were also able to take a picture with the sea turtle that lived in the vegetation (don't worry we didn't tough it).
The condo had umbrellas, beach chairs, beach toys for kids and an ice pack for the cooler we brought. The kitchen amities were nice as well. I think only think it may need is a serrated knife because most were dull but workable. The layout was really nice, I think it could use a new coat of paint and new softer linens for the beds but overall a really nice place. The pool and hot tub were nice to dip in after the beach or in the evening.
We traveled over the 4ht of July and the beach was busy but not packed. The fireworks were really neat too because it looked like almost every place on the beach was lighting them off.
I think the best was working with Jaclyn, I have never worked with someone that was as prompt and informative as she. I would send an email and almost immediately get a response, even at 930 in the evening.
Overall a great trip, ease of access, safe location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, ease of access,
Liked least: Needs better utensils and softer linens
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WilsonUVA
Charlottesville, Virginia
2 reviews
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 2 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Stayed for a week with 2 young children ( 2 and 4 yr old), the beach is 50 yards away , right in front of the building with easy access, great for walking, collecting shells, beach castle and playing with the children. Front yard is nice and safe for kids running around, when they are tired of sands.
We loved the heated pool, especially in chill January, kids can still swim and play water.
spacious living room and bedrooms. Nearby publix and restaurants are very convenient.

We rent it from Jaclyn, who was very nice and easily contacted. Her staff found our lost ipad in the room and mailed us back without charge. We wish we could have stayed there longer, it's our home away from home, we will definitely come back...

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Avon, Indiana
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: how quiet the area was
Liked least: not seeing the ocean from the room
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mansfield
Reviewed 18 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing