We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fun in the Sun”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunrise from our balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunrise from our balcony
Dining room 2017 electrolux washer and dryer located in the master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Sunrise from our balcony
Dining room
2017 electrolux washer and dryer located in the master bedroom
sunset from our deck
view from our second floor deck
View of putting green
Our building unit 227
Master Bedroom with King bed
Master has a reclining chair, washer dryer private full bath and a convertible ottoman-twin bed
Marble top dresser
favorite place to sit and watch the waves and pool
we provide one covered parking spot
Pier with shopping and restaurants
Ron Jon's 5 minute walk away
Cocoa beach rainbow
Early morning fishing on beach
2nd bedroom with 2 full beds
Large skate park for hours of enjoyment just 15 minutes away
Dolphin as seen dUring kayaking
Manatee seen on local Kayak tour
Local Kayaking tours
Early morning surfing lessons by Ron Jon's
View from beach to condo
Fun outdoor bar/rest. 5 minute drive away
Pier outdoor restaurant/bar
Heated pool view from the balcony
Sunset at grills at the port
crossing over our private walkway to watch the sunrise august 2015
Sunset on Cocoa Beach
2nd br- 2 full beds
Auto drip, electric tea kettle, and single cup coffee maker.
View in May 2016
the cocoa beach club unit 227
Sunrise from the balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
muggs6920...
Seymour, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fun in the Sun”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The condo is exact as pictured. The bedrooms are very spacious with room for up to 6 people.
The kitchen is stocked with everything you can think of. The pool is very large and was not very busy, Just a stone throw to the beach with 2 showers to wash off the sand when returning home. We had a lovely week. Thanks for the GOOD TIMES

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time out to review my property, and I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Hope you come back again in years to come. Kim, Ken and Carol
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karenmc11...
Coraopolis, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed 3 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

condo 504 just as pictured. Great location. Watched launch from balcony. For Easter week the beach was not crowded. Grocery store and lots of restaurants near by.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: looked just like pictures
Liked least: carpet could use cleaning
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2016
Thank you very much! Hope you come back again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michellew...
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location for a beach vacation”
Reviewed 19 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Comfortable 2 bedroom condo right on the ocean. Great place for family to stay and enjoy the waves as well as a heated pool. Everything you need for a stay was provided.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and space to spread out
Liked least: No washer and dryer in the unit
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2015
Thank you so much for the review we really appreciate that you enjoyed your stay, that means a lot to us. Kim Ken and Carol
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
careyjewe...
1 review
“Mrs.”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Had a great vacation here, the condo was thoughtfully and tastefully decorated. Very comfortable and TV's in every room! Great view of the ocean and the pool.The unit and the grounds are kept very nicely as they have onsite management available and looking after the place. Very accessible to the beach as well.
I shall return!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2018
Thank you so much Carey!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandycrna
1 review
“Great place to stay on Cocoa Beach.”
Reviewed 13 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

My family of six really enjoyed our stay here. We had a great view of the ocean from our balcony and spent every morning and evening there. Just steps to the beach and a short walk to the pier. We will definitely be staying again. Thank you!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2015
Thank you for your review, we pride ourselves in making your stay worry free. Hope to have you stay again some time in the future. Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IN
Reviewed 20 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jun 2014
Thank you glad you enjoyed our condo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing