We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home!”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Condo is the end unit close to beach. Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Pool
Condo is the end unit close to beach.
Pool
putting green
Pool
putting green
master bed room king size bed
2nd bed room double bed
3rd bed room two twin beds
dining area
living room
living room
dining room / living room
living room /dining room
dining room / kitchen
dining room / kitchen
dining room / living
beach in front of cocoa beach club
beach in front of cocoa beach club
View from cocoa beach pier
View from cocoa beach pier
View from cocoa beach pier
beach in front of condo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dsmith32
Boonville, New York
1 review
“Home away from home!”
Reviewed 4 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Had a great stay here! The condo was better stocked than my own home as far as linens and dishes go. We greatly appreciated the boogie boards and beach chairs as well. The bed in the master bedroom was awesome...haven't slept so well in months! The kids complained the twin beds were a bit uncomfortable, but after the first night they were so tired out , they slept fine. Laundry room is available which we didn't realize until the end of our stay. The property is very clean, located near the pier, and is a very short walk to the beach. Perfect for families!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and cleanliness
Liked least: Discomfort of twin beds
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2016
Hello Tonya:
Somehow I missed responding to your review through flipkey. However I want to thank you again for your wonderful review. It makes me very happy to know you enjoyed your stay at my condo It was a pleasure having you as my guests and hope you will return again in the future.
Best Wishes to you and your family.
Sincerely, Marie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tonja M
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Didn't want to go home”
Reviewed 9 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We spent 12 days in no. 115. Very convenient corner apartment. Fantastic for the kids, close to the beach. It was very quiet at night with the exception of 1 night when a few teenagers stayed in the pool until 1.30am. I got up and told them what time it was and so they left ( I wonder where their parents where...). Tina is a Sonderfall host, kind and supportive. The Apartment was equiped with all that is needed and beyond. We want to come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Bathrooms could use some updating
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2016
DearTonja: Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review ofmy condo andCocoa Beach Club. I am so happy you and your family enjoyed your time spent there and that you were pleased with the accommodations and our great Management team. I do hope you will come back in the future. Wishing all a great Spring & Summer
With Kind Regards and many thanks!. Sincerely, Marie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandy T
Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“For a Wonderful Beach Vacation, Stay Here!”
Reviewed 3 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We’ve stayed in various beach condos over the years. As a family of 6, it was really our only way to take an affordable vacation. Time marches on and kids grow, but with the recent recession, our income was permanently downsized and so we once again turned to a condo rental for some much needed R & R.

The pictures included in the rental listing are true and accurate. You won’t be surprised with anything unexpected in the bedding or furniture layout. The condo is very well equipped for everything from family meals to making margaritas. A wonderful, unexpected bonus were the beach towels, beach chairs and beach umbrellas included with the rental. You will use them. This condo is a first floor, end unit located directly on the beach. While you cannot see the ocean from inside the condo, it’s just a few steps out the patio door to the boardwalk that goes over the sea grass and you’re on that beautiful cocoa sand!

Also just a few steps from the patio doors is the pool. We didn’t smell any chlorine, so I believe it is a salt water pool. The water is very clear and quite warm in late July. The property managers told us that they shut the heater off in May; it’s been just the sun warming it up since then. If felt like bath water. We really enjoyed the pool in the late afternoon. The pool opens at 9am and closes at dusk. Because all units face the pool and have bedrooms that face the pool, this ensures that everyone can get a peaceful night’s sleep regardless of whether they’re an early bird or a night owl.

This complex is well maintained for its 42 years. The grounds are beautifully landscaped and the structure itself is in good repair, but the amenities say 1972. There are no washer and dryer connections in the unit. However, there is a laundry on site at the end of the building that faces the street. $1.50 will do a load of wash and another $1.50 will dry that load. I experienced no problems starting a load and going to enjoy some pool time while the washing machine and dryer took care of business.

There is WIFI in the room and it does work on the patio. I even sat at the pool and was able to access the internet when we unexpectedly saw a rocket launch overhead. I simply googled Cape Canaveral Rocket Launch Today and up popped information on the rocket. On that note, you may want to google that before you leave so you know when the rocket launches are. There was another one on Friday night which we watched from the beach. We were able to see the blast off light just over the pier and then follow the rocket’s red glare upward until it disappeared from view. The night launches are very cool!

Once very nice thing about this condo is that it’s located on the first floor so there are no steps to navigate. It’s very easy to bring in the suitcases when you arrive, come and go throughout your stay by either the front door and or patio doors and load your car back up when you leave. One really nice perk that I don’t believe is even mentioned in the rental listing is that you get a covered parking space and it’s just steps from your front door. We were joined by our older son with his wife and baby daughter. They brought their own car and parked in a second space – this one not covered, but it didn’t cost anything extra, which was very nice.

This condo is located within walking distance of the pier and Ron Jon’s. Ron Jon’s as well as other nearby beach stores will rent surf boards for the week. You can also rent them directly on the beach near the pier. If you have little ones and prefer a lifeguard patrolled area, simply head to the pier. It will literally take 2 minutes to walk there from the condo. The public area is also under the flag system. Friday evening as a storm rolled in, we were able to see the red flag that flew near the pier from the beach directly in front of the condo and knew to get out of the water, or least come much closer to shore.

We really enjoyed our stay here and highly recommend this rental. Both the owner and the property managers are friendly and a pleasure to do business with.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fl
Reviewed 12 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing