We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Laundry Room
Foyer
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony
Entrance
Entrance
The Building
The Building
The Building
Beach Access
Beach Access
Beach Access
Parking
Beach gate in front of complex
Beach view from balcony
Living room with pullout queen sofa
TV and dining area
Full kitchen with fridge, oven, dishwasher, microwave, toaster, coffee maker, blender
Bedroom with king bed
Bathroom
View at complex and beach gate
View at complex from the beach
Beach view from balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Natalie S
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

It was a great place to stay. It felt very homie. Lots of space and an amazing view of the ocean . We will definitely be back again soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
msbbconle...
O'Fallon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beach Condo”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

If you're looking for a great view and quick beach access, this is the place. Had everything we needed except the dryer didn't dry anything. Other than that, I give it a thumbs up to rent. Konstantin was great to work with and very flexible with our dates. Give it a shot...you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Canada
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marcy W
Morganton, North Carolina
1 review
“Awesome beach vacation!”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Loved this place! Small but comfortable and clean and a great view of the beach. Make sure to take household things like toilet paper paper towels a few extra trash bags as these items are limited. I wish it had more comfortable chairs on the balcony but it really didn't matter I enjoyed my coffee every morning there. A great place for the money.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect spot on the beach”
Reviewed 8 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon in October. The condo was clean, stocked, and in the perfect spot on the beach. Close enough to ride bikes to the pier, but far enough away that it was private and we didn't get the crowds. Also this condo is in a great spot! Close to lots of neat restaraunts and you can pretty much walk to everywhere you want to go. Plan on coming back in the future!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
howard756
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Beach View”
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Condo was clean, comfortable and on the beach. Washer/dryer were a plus. Trip to Kennedy Space Center was well worth the stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoeJ9180V...
Punta Gorda, Florida
2 reviews
“Triton condo vacation”
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We had a truly great time. Only thing we could find wrong was the sliding glass doors were extremely hard to open and close. Would love to book this unit for some time in July 2017.Great place ! Great town !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing