We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“There are better choices in the area...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Cocoa Beach Port Canaveral
Ranked #13 of 31 Hotels in Cocoa Beach
Reviewed 21 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Todd T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,368)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

892 - 898 of 1,368 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Joseph L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 July 2014

When I arrived Dawn was very welcoming and made us feel at home right away and even though we arrived several hours earlier than the scheduled time (my fault I misunderstood check in time) she was very accommodating giving us a pool pass while she ensured our room was ready. Your property was very lean and welcoming. I will refer you and stay at your property again very soon.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jose V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Stephanie R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Please throw away the nasty nylon blankets and bedspreads and use COTTON! This place is so small and the AC doesn't move to the back of unit so you freeze near it and sweat when you move away from it. You need a small fan to circulate the air to the back of the unit.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

We stayed in a suite for 4 nights and 5 days. The entire time we were there, not once did we come back from the beach or town to a clean room. We had to call front desk for towels, and garbage bags which we sat outside our door. The breakfast was OK, nothing hot and you had to cook your own packaged eggs. The view from our room was amazing. We could see the pier and beach. Good location. Not the hotels fault, but all drink vending machines were empty, which was super frustrating. Some of the front desk workers were nice, some were seriously rude. Even though the stay was "OK" we will never stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mommaof4gals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Zanta N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cocoa Beach hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Port Canaveral Area
2.0 mi away
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Cocoa Beach Suites
Cocoa Beach Suites
#16 of 31 in Cocoa Beach
612 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
2.3 mi away
International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Cocoa Beach Port Canaveral? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Cocoa Beach Port Canaveral

Address: 5500 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931-3765
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Cocoa Beach
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Cocoa Beach
Price Range: £72 - £151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Cocoa Beach Port Canaveral 2*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Days Inn Cocoa Beach Port Canaveral is conveniently located right next to the Cocoa Beach Pier and just a short walk one block from the beach. Going on a cruise? The Days Inn offers cruise and park specials and is located only three miles from your ship! We offer clean affordable accommodations with a free hot breakfast and free WiFi. We also offer efficiency rooms which have full kitchens available if you want to stay long term or just save your dining dollars and enjoy meals in the comfort of your room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Cocoa Beach Port Canaveral reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Cocoa Beach Hotel Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach Days Inn
Days Inn Cocoa Beach Port Canaveral Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing