We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“After cruise stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Ranked #10 of 31 Hotels in Cocoa Beach
Reviewed 9 November 2013

This hotel is a great choice. Rooms were clean and staff very friendly and helpful. We arrived early around 11:00 after returning from a fabulous 8 day cruise with royal Caribbean. Wanting to stay a day, relax and unwind before catching a flight out the next day we had booked this hotel and glad we did. Not only did they accommodate us early but upgraded our room to a suite with a jacuzzi in it. Wow! what service. They also offered to arrange our shuttle service to the airport which was much cheaper than cab or transfer service. Beach is right down the street, grocery store across the street, I-Hop , waffle house, mcdonalds, Pizza hut, all right there. Not to mention the Shark Pit bar and grill located in the hotel that has great food and many flat screens for your viewing pleasure. Did I mention the 15% you get off just for staying there. Julie,John, and Naseer. Thanks sooooo much for a wonderful stay and the shark pit crew for fast service and excellent food and drinks. We will be staying with you again in the near future.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bronxny2va
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2013

Thanks for such a great review! As one other guest said, we aim to please here at Four Points! We can't wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,221)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

699 - 705 of 1,221 reviews

Reviewed 9 November 2013

I was pleasantly surprised upon check-in we were upgraded to a suite! Rooms were very clean and the beds are the most comfortable I have slept on in a hotel. The hotel is connected to a surf shop and has a Starbucks in the lobby. The restaurant in the lobby (The Shark Pit) is delicious with hearty portions. Great stay!

Room Tip: Suites are the fifth floor are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mawhitmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2013

You're absolutely right, mawhitmer! Our beds are some of the most comfortable around! Thanks for staying with us! Make sure you come back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013

Nice clean hotel before you cruise. Covered parking deck for your car. Really good service. Everybody was so friendly and hospitable. Short walk to the beach. The Shark Pit has really good pizza and cocktails. I would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Quikin2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2013

Thank you Quikin2005 for your fantastic feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013

Bible in the room really is a tacky touch. Let's push religion on you when you're looking for a phone book. I think they should be removed or if they want to show that they aren't trying to potash one set of beliefs, add a quran, a Torah and a copy of Richard Dawkins. I will never use this hotel chain again.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChefMcSexy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2013

Thank you for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2013

We stayed here one night while visiting the Kennedy Space Center. Parking is excellent as there is a parking garage that is connected to the hotel and makes for a short and direct walk into the hotel. Check in literally took under 5 minutes and the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Upon checking in, we were provided with a coupon for the onsite bar/restaurant called The Shark Pit. The bar is clean and has a good atmosphere with plenty of televisions to watch the games. There is also a large aquarium inside that has two sharks, an eel, and various fish. The menu has a good variety and the food and service were both very good. One of the first things I noticed about this hotel is how clean it is. From the common areas to the room itself, it was exceptionally clean. The standard rooms are comfortable and very quiet with a decent sized shower and bathroom. The room has a flat screen television, chairs, desk, and blackout curtains. There are vending machines with snacks and drinks and the hotel has a surf shop that is connected to the lobby and restaurant. There is also a Starbucks on site. We didn't use the pool, but it looked clean and well maintained. The world famous Ron Jon Surf Shop is right next door. I should also mention that we walked down to the beach after dinner and it is only a block away. This property is only 30 minutes or so from the Kennedy Space Center and I would not hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kdogg8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2013

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed yourself at our hotel! We strive to make sure that our property stay's clean! Come back anytime Kdogg8!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2013

This hotel is quirky in a good way. The lobby connects with a huge surf shop. It is colorful, active and energetic.

Our room was not overly large but was clean and comfortable.

The location is a block from the beach and right on highway A1A. There are many restaurants close by. We ate at the Shark Bite, which is in the hotel. food was good as we're the drinks.

The pool is a bit odd. It is aright next to the parking structure. There is a robust waterfall which is quite loud, not relaxing.

We would definitely return.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rick_smithPanoramaRi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2013

What an awesome review Rick_smithPanoramaRi! We are a very unique hotel! We will be here waiting for your return, see you then!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2013

We had a wonderful time at Four Points in Cocoa Beach. The rooms were clean, the staff was very friendly and ready to help with any questions you had. The Shark Pit was great! We ate there both nights. Both of our meals were delicious and quickly brought out to us. We had the same waitress (Hannah) both nights, she was great! We watched the Red Sox at the bar. The beach was less than a 5 minute walk. It was a ghost town on Ocean Blvd....no cars no people! This is definitely the time of year to go there, not crowded at all! We will definitely go stay here again in October.

Room Tip: We had a room overlooking the Shark Pit, we didn't hear any noise at all.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debbie01501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2013

Thank you Debbie01501 for your great review of our hotel! We can't wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cocoa Beach hotels
1.2 mi away
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
1 mi away
Best Western Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites
1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Cocoa Beach Cape Canaveral
1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Cocoa Beach
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach

Address: 4001 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931-3507
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Cocoa Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#7 Family Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#8 Romantic Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Cocoa Beach
Price Range: £93 - £180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy casual dining in the Shark Pit Bar & Grill, under our 50 foot skylight atrium & 40 foot water wall. Watch sharks & tropical fish in our 5,600 gallon saltwater aquarium, or our 13 Plasma HDTVs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach Hotel Cocoa Beach
Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Four Points Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach Four Points
Cocoa Beach Sheraton
Four Points Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing