We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Nearby Hotels
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites(Cocoa Beach)(Great Value!)
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach(Cocoa Beach)(Great Value!)
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$253
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wakulla Suites(Cocoa Beach)
US$274
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$234
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anthony's On The Beach(Cocoa Beach)(Great Value!)
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,256)
Filter reviews
1,256 results
Traveller rating
521
463
159
55
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
521
463
159
55
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshark pitparking garagesurf shopfish tankfront deskjunior suiteron jontwo blockshotel restaurantwinn dixiecruise terminalpool and hot tubport canaveralstayed one nightgrocery storepre cruisestarbucks
Filter
Updating list...
647 - 652 of 1,256 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2014

This hotel is next door to the famous Ron Jon Surf Shop and the Cocoa Beach Surf Shop is right in the building. We walked to the Cocoa Beach Pier and ate dinner at the Atlantic Grill with excellent views and great fish. There are many restaurants and retail locations within walking distance. My coworker's reservation didn't show up on the computer, but John at the desk worked some magic to match my arrangements in the room next door. Oh, and while parking is $6/night, it beats most other hotels for pricing, and it puts your car on the same level as your room for a very short walk.

Room Tip: Make sure you get a room with ample parking in the garage at the same level.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dean P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

Thank you Dean P for taking the time to review our hotel! I am so glad to hear that John took care of your associate’s reservation! Come back and see us next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2014

We arrived early at 1:30 in hopes that our room would be ready. They said they would call when ready. OK, no biggie. Went to lunch for an hour or so and checked back. Nope - problems with housekeeping. They gave us a key to the pool, so we waited there for another hour or so. Some time around 4 o'clock, a manager came to let us know our room was ready. Not quite what we had planned.

I found the emergency exit door open and was unable to close it from inside on first floor, so big security no-no. Mentioned it to the front desk, "yes we know about it. The GM is checking into it." I personally went around the building and shut it from the outside.

The business center was "out of service" and there were no linens on the fold out couch. Parents beware, the suites are "studio" with no door between the bedroom and sitting area.

Hot tub and waterfall were out of service our first day. Pool water was a little oily from sun tan lotion?

We had average food at their restaurant, but excellent service from a sweet girl from Boston. Had a great time at the beach. Weather was perfect.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robnfo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2014

Dear robnf1,

Thank you for your feedback. I would like to say that we are the perfect make no mistakes hotel. The reality is no one is perfect. While we did our best to accommodate your needs, it appears we failed in your eyes. We are sorry that this happened and asked that you try us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014

Very disappointed with this hotel and lack of value for the money. Our view was into an interior souvenir superstore with racks of t-shirts. The entire property, including the rooms, were lit by harsh fluorescent bulbs.The pool was smaller than the pool in my backyard and was located inside the covered parking garage. The hotel is two blocks from the beach and provides no beach amenities (restrooms, chairs, etc.), only rentals that you have to carry to the beach yourself.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 11LeaF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Dear 11LeaF,

I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I feel that maybe you did not research our hotel to find out what amenities we have to offer before booking? We are not a beach front property therefore we do not provide complimentary chairs, etc... We do however have three sets of restrooms throughout the ground floor of our facility. Yes, we do have a small pool, but a big ocean to enjoy as well. I hope that you find the perfect hotel for your needs the next time you are in Cocoa Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014

The rooms were average in looks, We had problems with a noisy A/C fan in room, which was not fixed or offered another room as hotel was full. The restaurant was ok for food, and mixed drinks were not so good, compared to other places to eat/drink in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerry201358134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2014

Dear Jerry201358134,

We are sorry to hear that you did not have the greatest experience at our hotel. We thank you for your feedback and also ask if you would further like to discuss you stay, please contact us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014 via mobile

Linked up with my friends from Minnesota for a four night stay, with an emphasis on hitting the beach and riding the waves. Was able to check in early. We were able to store our surfboards in a safe room behind the front desk. The staff was always available and helpful. Our room, which was a suite was in great condition and well cared for each day. Parking garage was very nice allowing our car to be parked real close to where our room was. Also the hotel is easily in walking distance to the beach, not to mention Ron Johns surf shop.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
Thank JimCooper4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Thank you JimCooper4 for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear you had a wonderful time! See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews