We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Ranked #12 of 31 Hotels in Cocoa Beach
Reviewed 8 April 2014

Kelsey at the front desk was outstanding! She made sure we had the right room when our reservation got screwed up. The king suite with the addition of a roll-a-way bed was perfect for us, giving kids and adults a bit of privacy. Absolutely loved having Starbucks in the lobby!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amylovesjazz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

Thank you amylovesjazz for your awesome review of our hotel. I will pass on your kind words to Kelsey! See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,198)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

595 - 601 of 1,198 reviews

Reviewed 7 April 2014

Booked at the last minute via Expedia, and for the same price as a hotel I'd been less than impressed with two nights before, got a great room at Four Points.
The desk staff was friendly. The coupons given for credit at "The Shark Tank" made the hotel a great value for my cycling friends.

The room was clean and modern. Beds comfortable, and parking was included in the parking building.

Good value and a nice property

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Georgemia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

Thank you Georgiamia for being a spontaneous traveler! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

this hotel has the best beds we have had this journey. nice place to stay nice pool inside a very nice fishtank nice bar location is good close to the beach.parkin garage true the lift at the side of the hotel nice rooms clean would stay here again.would love a breakfast corner in place of the Starbucks downstairs

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank madmackNetherlands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

Thank you madmackNeatherlands for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear you had a good nights rest! See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

This hotel is next door to the famous Ron Jon Surf Shop and the Cocoa Beach Surf Shop is right in the building. We walked to the Cocoa Beach Pier and ate dinner at the Atlantic Grill with excellent views and great fish. There are many restaurants and retail locations within walking distance. My coworker's reservation didn't show up on the computer, but John at the desk worked some magic to match my arrangements in the room next door. Oh, and while parking is $6/night, it beats most other hotels for pricing, and it puts your car on the same level as your room for a very short walk.

Room Tip: Make sure you get a room with ample parking in the garage at the same level.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dean P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

Thank you Dean P for taking the time to review our hotel! I am so glad to hear that John took care of your associate’s reservation! Come back and see us next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2014

We arrived early at 1:30 in hopes that our room would be ready. They said they would call when ready. OK, no biggie. Went to lunch for an hour or so and checked back. Nope - problems with housekeeping. They gave us a key to the pool, so we waited there for another hour or so. Some time around 4 o'clock, a manager came to let us know our room was ready. Not quite what we had planned.

I found the emergency exit door open and was unable to close it from inside on first floor, so big security no-no. Mentioned it to the front desk, "yes we know about it. The GM is checking into it." I personally went around the building and shut it from the outside.

The business center was "out of service" and there were no linens on the fold out couch. Parents beware, the suites are "studio" with no door between the bedroom and sitting area.

Hot tub and waterfall were out of service our first day. Pool water was a little oily from sun tan lotion?

We had average food at their restaurant, but excellent service from a sweet girl from Boston. Had a great time at the beach. Weather was perfect.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robnfo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2014

Dear robnf1,

Thank you for your feedback. I would like to say that we are the perfect make no mistakes hotel. The reality is no one is perfect. While we did our best to accommodate your needs, it appears we failed in your eyes. We are sorry that this happened and asked that you try us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014

Very disappointed with this hotel and lack of value for the money. Our view was into an interior souvenir superstore with racks of t-shirts. The entire property, including the rooms, were lit by harsh fluorescent bulbs.The pool was smaller than the pool in my backyard and was located inside the covered parking garage. The hotel is two blocks from the beach and provides no beach amenities (restrooms, chairs, etc.), only rentals that you have to carry to the beach yourself.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 11LeaF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Dear 11LeaF,

I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I feel that maybe you did not research our hotel to find out what amenities we have to offer before booking? We are not a beach front property therefore we do not provide complimentary chairs, etc... We do however have three sets of restrooms throughout the ground floor of our facility. Yes, we do have a small pool, but a big ocean to enjoy as well. I hope that you find the perfect hotel for your needs the next time you are in Cocoa Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014

The rooms were average in looks, We had problems with a noisy A/C fan in room, which was not fixed or offered another room as hotel was full. The restaurant was ok for food, and mixed drinks were not so good, compared to other places to eat/drink in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerry201358134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2014

Dear Jerry201358134,

We are sorry to hear that you did not have the greatest experience at our hotel. We thank you for your feedback and also ask if you would further like to discuss you stay, please contact us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cocoa Beach hotels
1.2 mi away
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
1.0 mi away
Best Western Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites
1.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Cocoa Beach
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Cocoa Beach Cape Canaveral
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach

Address: 4001 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931-3507
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Cocoa Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#7 Family Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#8 Romantic Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Cocoa Beach
Price Range: £87 - £180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy casual dining in the Shark Pit Bar & Grill, under our 50 foot skylight atrium & 40 foot water wall. Watch sharks & tropical fish in our 5,600 gallon saltwater aquarium, or our 13 Plasma HDTVs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach Hotel Cocoa Beach
Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Four Points Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach Four Points
Cocoa Beach Sheraton
Four Points Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing