We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Nearby Hotels
US$203
US$187
Hilton.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites(Cocoa Beach)(Great Value!)
US$153
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$194
US$189
Hampton.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anthony's On The Beach(Cocoa Beach)(Great Value!)
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cocoa Beach Suites(Cocoa Beach)
US$100
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$207
US$170
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,246)
Filter reviews
1,246 results
Traveller rating
517
461
155
55
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
517
461
155
55
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshark pitparking garagesurf shopfish tankfront deskjunior suiteron jontwo blockshotel restaurantwinn dixiecruise terminalpool and hot tubport canaveralstayed one nightgrocery storepre cruisestarbucks
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
629 - 634 of 1,246 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2014

The hotel is located close to the beach and also close to Cape Canaveral. Rooms are large and great value for the price. Reception staff was friendly, quick and competent. The shark pit - the restaurant next door - is also alright.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank axgwl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Thank you axgwl for your fantastic review! We hope to see you again real soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

in a single line, a clean, well appointed hotel for a reasonable (but not cheap) price at a good location on Cocoa Beach.

We arrived in the town and decided at the very last minute to stay the night. Julie checked us in and was polite and helpful, giving us some ideas for where to go for a few drinks and a bite to eat. The room was fine - nice big and very comfy bed, and the check out time of 12pm meant the bunch of cocktails we had didnt come back to haunt us in the morning! The only reason to hold off for a 5* review is that there is no breakfast in the hotel during the week - a small pain, as there's an IHOP over the road, but you'd expect breaky!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Thank you Chris B for reviewing our hotel. We do have Starbucks as a breakfast option during the week. Maybe next time we will get that 5 :) We truly appreciate your comments and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

We actually had fun here! Got a room with a window looking right into the shop (never seen anything like it). But the room was nice and the staff was cheerful and helpfull. There was beach acces just down the road. We chose the hotel as we were visiting Kennedy Space Center the next day and it was quite close.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KarmaKompas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Thank you KarmaKompas for taking the time to review our hotels. We are happy to hear you had a great time! See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

I love this hotel. I had the king suit with the Jacuzzi and I relaxed. julie was great she helped me with everything I needed. I will come back. the room rates were very affordable and well worth every dime. thanks 4points

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank allen1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

YES! Another happy guest! I will pass on your kinds words to Julie. See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

thank you tara dusak for all your help while we stayed here. you made this a plesant stay!! you were so helpful and informative. we are sure to book our next vacation with you. keep up the good work! yeat another satisfied customer

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melissa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Thank you Melissa M for you fantastic review of our hotel. I will pass on your kind words to Tara!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews