We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
    La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach(Cocoa Beach)
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Econo Lodge(Cocoa Beach)
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Pool
    Wakulla Suites(Cocoa Beach)
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (2,615)
    Filter reviews
    2,615 results
    Traveller rating
    1,136
    808
    423
    166
    82
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    1,136
    808
    423
    166
    82
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsgreat tiki barcocoa beach oceanfrontpool deckbreakfast buffetvery nice hotelocean viewfront desk stafffire pitoceanfront roomkennedy space centerport canaveralvaletcruiselongboardbellmanumbrellascomputers
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    1,882 - 1,887 of 2,615 reviews
    Reviewed 27 November 2013

    Although the hotel was under a major renovation, overall service was excellent. This is a hotel I have stayed at multiple times and it continues to provide outstanding service and quality. I highly recommend staying at this hotel if you are traveling to this area for either business or leisure.

    • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
    Thank Garrett P F
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Debra G, General Manager at Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2013

    Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront. It is very important to receive feedback regarding our guests' experience.

    Our team members play an essential role to our success. We truly value your patronage, and we strive to make each and every guest feel special whether or not it's your first visit.

    Please come back and see what changes have been made when our multi million dollar renovation is completed.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 27 November 2013

    This hotel is under renovation. There is basically no restaurant just a small conference room that they have as a substitute restaurant. The employees all seem to have a don't care attitude. I have never been treated more rudely by hotel staff. When we complained abou the food quailty in the so called restaurant we were basically told well we are under renovation so it will be better when it is done. That doesn't help the people who are here now. How Hilton can even have their name on this hotel is beyond me. I don't think a renovation can even help at this point.

    • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Diane P
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Debra G, Front Office Manager at Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2013

    Thank you for staying with us at our hotel. I appreciate your honesty and suggestions. We look for reviews to provide insight into our hotel. If you would like to share any additional comments please email me directly. We hope we can invite you back.

    Kind regards,
    Dee Lopez
    dee.lopez@hilton.com

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 24 November 2013

    All the staff were very nice and tried their best all the time. The hotel is nice and clean but a bit outdated. Pool is small, fitness room the same. Close to the beach though. Free parking :-) You wont have a once in a lifetime stay here, but its ok and nothing bad to say.... Beds were great... but the couple next to us were fighting every night until we had to move to an other room...

    • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
    Thank signe1978
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Debra G, General Manager at Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2013

    Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront. It is very important to receive feedback regarding our guests' experience.
    Our team members play an essential role to our success. Your remarks regarding the service you received will be shared with the appropriate department manager. In an effort to better serve our guests, we are excited to announce the property is undergoing a multi-million dollar renovation. We hope you will come back and see the changes we have made.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 17 November 2013

    My husband and I had dinner on November 8th at the Hilton Cocoa Beach restaurant and spent over $100.00 for a meal that actually made us sick. The steak I had was filled with fat and the baked potatoe was so hard I couldn't eat it. I did send the potatoe back, but I was finished eating by the time another was served. The salad was nothing but lettuce and shaved cheese. My husband had a dish with fish and he was unable to eat it. We went to the Hilton two years ago for an extended stay while we were moving to Cocoa Beach and the service, food and employees were wonderful. It was so nice we celebrated our anniversary there in 2012 and had a great meal and service in the restaurant. After this experience we will never eat here again. Not only was the food bad and expensive, the service was terrible. The computer was down so our charge card was done manually. I saw our server run the ticket twice and I asked her to rip the extra ticket up. She tore it in half and placed it on top of the trash. I went and retrieved this ticket from the trash. Perhaps these people need some lessons on how information is stolen from charge tickets in the trash.

    • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Service
    1  Thank Josey P
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Debra G, General Manager at Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2013

    Thank you for your feedback. We regret we were not able to provide you with the dining experience you expected. We are constantly updating our menu offerings and refining our service processes and your comments will help us improve in these areas. As our loyal guest, we hope you will consider dining with us again. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, certainly let us know.

    Warm regards,
    Dee Lopez
    dee.lopez@hilton.com

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 9 November 2013

    I stayed in this hotel for business purposes, and also held a meeting here. Staff was polite, and professional, helped us put together everything for our meeting, even last minute requests. The rooms were clean, great ocean views. We also ate in the restaurant, food was delicious, service was very helpful. We would definitely come back and hold other meetings here. There were so many other amenities that we didn't get to enjoy.

    Room Tip: Choose ocean views, and you won't be disappointed
    • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Cat C
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Brenda M, Director of Sales at Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2013

    Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront. It is very important to receive feedback regarding our guests' experience.

    Our team members play an essential role to our success. We truly value your patronage and we strive to make each and every guest feel special. We were happy to learn you enjoyed your stay.

    In an effort to better serve you we are undergoing a multi-million dollar renovation. We hope you will choose to visit us again and see the spectacular changes that are being made.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews