We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,298)
Filter reviews
2,298 results
Traveller rating
1,176
767
252
77
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,176
767
252
77
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ocean view room was clean short walk free breakfast breakfast staff the breakfast area cruise port shuttle service great place to stay would stay here again disney cruise front desk staff parking lot nice pool pre cruise orlando airport kennedy space center
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 2,298 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2018

Hampton Inn on Cocoa Bch is awesome!! Great rates, nice and clean rooms and property. Great breakfast buffet. Helpful staff. All in all just a really great hotel... The only complaint I had was the pillows in our room, I usually bring my own from home but I forgot this trip but I'm sure if I would have asked for more pillows from the staff it would not have been an issue. We were only there for 2 nights so I figured we'd survive and we did!! Lol..

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dreamer53797850883
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MonicaA4615, Guest Services Associate at Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2018

Dear Dreamer,

Thank you so much for your five-star rating and warm review. We are so glad that our clean rooms, complimentary breakfast, and courteous staff helped make your stay more enjoyable. We apologize for not having pillows quite like home, and encourage you next time to please ask for more! We want you to be as comfortable as possible while you are with us, even if you are here for only one night!

We hope you visit us again, and please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything we can do to improve your stay while you are with us!

Best,

Monica
Guest Services Associate
Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018

Great experience. Nice room. Desk clerk very helpful in arranging parking during our cruise. We appreciate that very much. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast. Good experience on shuttle to and from Port Canaveral.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank J M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MonicaA4615, Guest Services Associate at Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2018

Dear J M,

Thank you for your five-star rating and warm review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed our nice rooms, helpful and friendly staff, and complimentary breakfast. We are also happy that your parking and shuttle experiences went smoothly! We hope your cruise was fantastic! We look forward to any and all future visits!

Best,

Monica
Guest Services Associate
Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018

We always stay at this hotel when we are in the area. Nice rooms and beautiful views. Quick walk to the beach and close to shopping and restaurants. Our friends stay at this hotel too when in the area.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mebmilt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MonicaA4615, Guest Services Associate at Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2018

Dear mebmilt,

Thank you for your five-star rating and review, and for your loyalty to our Hampton. We are thrilled that you enjoy our rooms with views, and location near the beach and many local shops and restaurants. Its our pleasure to accommodate you and your friends, and we look forward to seeing you again!

Best,

Monica
Guest Services Associate
Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

We stayed for one night coming from Orlando and day before visiting the KSC.
Good:
Clean overall
Very friendly staff (saved me some money with tips and vouchers for KSC tickets)
Pool
Fridge
Quick 3 min walk to the beach (there is a gate to enter/exit through pool area

Could be better:
Breakfast (no vegetables), but it was still decent
Rooms showing some age

Tips:
There is a 7-eleven 200m to the left as you go to the main road.
You need to put the parking card on the dashboard of your car (it will be given at reception)

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank GoncaloCH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MonicaA4615, Guest Services Associate at Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2018

Dear Goncalo,

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review! We are glad that our clean rooms, friendly staff, outdoor heated pool, in-room refrigerator and microwave, and location near the beach helped make your stay more enjoyable! We hope you visit us again!

Best,

Monica
Guest Services Associate
Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2018

Hotel is not on the beach. It is a walk down a beach access pathway to get to the beach. The room was nice. The breakfast is above average. The pool was above average. The hotel is clean and feels recently built.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Adventurer679177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miri L, on behalf of management at Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2018

Dear Adventurer679177

I just wanted to say thanks for your recent stay here at our hotel! I’m so glad you were able to experience our warm Hamptonality though we were not quite on the beach. We can’t wait to see you again soon.

Thank you,
Miri L.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews