We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Place to Stay Before a Cruise”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach
Ranked #9 of 31 Hotels in Cocoa Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 April 2014

LaQuinta Inn on North Atlantic, Cocoa Beach, was a great place to stay before a Disney cruise. We had two of our children with their children in three rooms. Everyone felt the same way--great stay. Nice hotel attendants also

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Nancy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,513)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

706 - 712 of 1,513 reviews

Reviewed 18 April 2014

As I've experienced in Florida LaQuinta hotels you get what you pay for. The positive side to this visit was that it was April in Florida and not as humid which affects the room quality. However the carpeting here as in every LaQuinta needs to be changed as it is very "dirty."

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Stuie36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Quiet friendly and close to the ocean!!Great breakfast and very clean rooms!Within walking distance to shops and food! Our 2nd stay here we will return! Lori Wilson park is across the street with easy beach acsess

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank NailGodess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Hotel was clean, reasonably quiet. Breakfast food was adequate. Close to tourist attractions and the beach. Parking is a problem if you have a larger than mid-sized car. Nice pool. Staff friendly and courteous.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 731frankp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

It started with their recommended car crevice named Roadrunner. They picked us up from Orlando airport and drove us directly to the hotel for a very reasonable price, just the two of us, not a group. From check in to check out the service was over the top! The grounds were immaculately kept up. They had a live band in the pool area. Two good restaurants attached to the property. Tons of restaurants and the beach with in a very short walking distance. The rooms were a little dated but very comfortable and had everything we needed for our stay the night before we took off on our cruise. Free hot breakfast in the morning. I've stayed in la Quinta's before but this one took the cake!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
Thank Ronda J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

Fab pool area with toilets and towels. Room clean and spacious. Manager was superb and helpful. Great roof top bar. Breakfast was very adequate. We had a king room opening up to the pool area. Free wifi included. Would recommend.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CathyandCrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

I ask for a room where there had been no pets due to my daughter having allergies, but when I got to the room it had a bad pet odor, with a lot of sprayed air fresher to try and cover it up, with cleaning it up, we had to open the door and run the air for hours to try and be able to stay there, because we had paid to park our van for a Disney Cruise, but it would have been better to got a different room and paid the small fee of $7.00 US dollar to park it a Disney, because they changed more than that by the time, we had to pay $10. for each one to ride there van to the port. Don't stay here unless you have a pet and have too.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank anita059
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cocoa Beach hotels
2.5 mi away
Best Western Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites
0.4 mi away
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Cocoa Beach Suites
Cocoa Beach Suites
#17 of 31 in Cocoa Beach
618 reviews
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Port Canaveral Area
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Cocoa Beach
Holiday Inn Express Cocoa Beach
#11 of 31 in Cocoa Beach
469 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach

Address: 1275 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931-3116
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Cocoa Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#10 Business Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#14 Family Hotel in Cocoa Beach
Price Range: £84 - £151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach Hotel Cocoa Beach
La Quinta Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach La Quinta
La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing