We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Traveler”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mike B
Auburn, California
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Traveler”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Absolutely an amazing place to stay. The views from the balcony at sunset are hard to discribe, it will blow you away. The apartment is very comfortable and very clean. Everything you need is provided in the apartment and the is a washer and dryer available. The pool is quite nice and always clean. There are several lounge chairs and a picnic table at the pool for you to use. There are kayaks and paddle boards as well. We stayed for three nights and wished we could have stayed longer. I can't say enough good things about this place. We are considering come back next year for a much longer stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kcabin
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Beautiful Sunsets!”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We visit Cocoa Beach often. This trip, instead of staying on the beach, we decided to give the river side a try. The sunsets every night over Dolphin Bay were fabulous! The 201 unit was very clean and had many updates. It is spacious and offers a lovely water view. The kitchen is small but well equipped. The microwave above the fridge was a little hard for me to reach, however, the rest of the appliances were nice and easy to use. The air conditioning keeps the unit very cool. The shared thermostat does limit control of temperature, so, when I got cold I just used a blanket provided to watch T.V. or read. This unit does not allow pets, so we were surprised when the unit next door, 202, was rented to a couple with a large dog. We must take responsibility for not checking the whole building was pet free. This was only an issue because the yard, pool, and water deck area is a shared space. The beach was a short walk away and you do have to cross a sometimes busy two lane highway, however, it is a nice stretch of uncrowded public beach. Julian was helpful and provided any information requested.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laurab868...
West Moors, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Super apartment beautiful location”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Rented this out along with apartment 202 plenty of space for 2 adults and 2 children the location is amazing the paddle boards and kayaks were fab the pool was great and had lots of pool toys to use you can paddle down and see lots of wildlife really can't describe how beautiful the location is everything was easy from booking to swift return of our deposit there were no problems
Would love to return some day

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Mosquitoes
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarasK178...
Frederick
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing home!”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This was an amazing home to getaway to! It had everything we needed to relax all week, including everything to cook our own meals and relax around the pool and beach. Plenty of pool and beach toys, kayaks, paddle boards, and tons of towels! (Always a challenge when traveling with children.) We stayed here with our 9 year old and 20 month old, and we had a great time. Super close to a very quiet section of Cocoa Beach, yet far enough out of downtown to be peaceful. Dolphins swim buy every night, and we were lucky enough to witness the bioluminescent dinoflagellates in the river every night. We've traveled many places, but this was by far my favorite rental property! Thank you Julian!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2016
Thank you, Sara, for this detailed review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing