We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Delicious sushi!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Nana Sushi Thai

Nana Sushi Thai
Ranked #43 of 93 Restaurants in Coconut Creek
Cuisines: Sushi, Asian, Thai, Japanese
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout, Waitstaff
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delicious sushi!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

The best sushi my boyfriend... Sister and myself have ever had. I won't order sushi from anywhere else.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Rachel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    4
    3
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Boca Raton, Florida
1 review
“Great food and quick delivery!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 March 2014

I ordered delivery and it arrived in 40 minutes which is pretty good for good food. The food was amazing! I got the Teriyaki chicken and tuna salad with Tempura as an appetizer. I would definitely order from there again!

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank barbara l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coral Springs, Florida
1 review
“Don't Eat Here”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 October 2013

Ordered food here this evening and threw it out. Most everything was so sweet or mushy or not fresh. There are many more Asian inspired restaurants in the area that are really good and I suggest you find them; just don't eat here.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank AvidEater2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parkland, FL
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“GOOD FOOD & SERVICE”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2013

My husband and I are regulars for lunch and dinner at Nana Sushi Thai.
The food is good and freshly prepared with good portions, friendly service and good prices.
You wont find a better priced lunch menu with good choices.
Have introduced our family and friends to Nana Sushi Thai and all love it!
Highly recommend this place.
Paul & Chris G.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Smalltiger2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“order noodle as a desert”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 January 2013

The noodles were too sweet almost like a desert , so we could not eat it. The waitress was very rude. They charged us %18 gratuity even we were only 2 people and could not eat anything. It was written that the gratuity is for 6 and more people in the menu but they charged this amount to us even we were two. I'll never go there again!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank finestradifronte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nana Sushi Thai also viewed

Coconut Creek, Broward County
 
Coconut Creek, Broward County
 

Been to Nana Sushi Thai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing