We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“fabulous”
Review of Seasons 52

Seasons 52
Reserve with OpenTable
Seasons 52 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 344 Restaurants in Coral Gables
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$31 - US$50
Cuisines: American, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Romantic, Groups, Kids, Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly, Business meetings, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Brunch, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Between LeJeune and Salzedo Street
Description: Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that invites guests to discover the sensational flavors of a seasonally-inspired menu and award-winning international wine list in a casually-sophisticated ambiance.
sturbridge
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fabulous”
Reviewed 21 October 2013


The atmosphere was wonderful, the food delightful, and the service was great. We were a group of ten and the timing of the food was perfect.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank sizz2828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

631 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    329
    231
    49
    14
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
111 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Friendly Service and Good Food”
Reviewed 21 October 2013

We often go to Season's 52 and sit in the bar area. We enjoy the piano music and sharing appetizers, flat bread, sushi and salads. We usually order 5 or 6 items and it is enough for a dinner. We sometimes get entrees instead. All the food we have had was good. We have gone for lunch as well and it was just as good. for a chain, this one is one of the best.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank LucindaR_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Andover, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
91 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfection each time we visit”
Reviewed 14 October 2013

We often visit out daughter at UMiami and each time we must dine at Seasons 52 Coral Gables. When calling for our reservation, my cell # being in the system, the response is a greeting with my name, when would you prefer dining with us, are you visiting your daughter and how many are dining. At our table my husband is asked if the wine from our previous visit can be poured or would we like to look at others or have the sommelier come over. We always start with the most delicious flatbreads and we are asked to look over that season's choices. Our entrees have been salmon, tuna, lamb and scallops each dish has been prepared to perfection. Lastly, the mini indulgences are the perfect ending to a wonderful dining experience. Atmosphere is very relaxing and the staff wants to have you feel welcomed each and every time.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Esmosier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, IL
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
“"Delicious Lunch"”
Reviewed 9 October 2013

Had lunch and the food was fresh, tasty and delicious! Started with the flatbread and shared the salad with tuna and the fish tacos-everything had unique flavor and was extremely fresh! Finished with desert that was a must!

Would definitely recommend!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DBLBadger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
25 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Salmón and Bacon 485 calofríes !”
Reviewed 2 October 2013 via mobile

This is one if my favors restaurants !! Love the concept of everything is under 475 cal , the steak and onions flat bread is a must and the rotate the menu by season so this is time for yes fresh organic salmon , corn salad and crispy bacon , roasted potatoes and dill sauce ...yummmmm
And wash it down with a good Sirah !!! ....outstanding meal

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank D4232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Seasons 52 also viewed

 

Been to Seasons 52? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing