We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best veal parmigiana”
Review of Pizza Time

Pizza Time
Ranked #25 of 306 Restaurants in Coral Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
South Florida
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“The best veal parmigiana”
Reviewed 7 June 2014

The sauce is phenomenal and the portions are HUGE! Try the Fresh Tomato pizza- it's great. Also, the Sicilian salad is wonderful.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank marenya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

150 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    43
    14
    11
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sunrise, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
181 reviews
146 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Excellent red sauce Italian Food and Pizza”
Reviewed 1 June 2014

I have been going to Pizza Time over the last 20 years through various ownership changes and various quality changes. I am happy to see the quality is back. Me and my family just had several pasta dishes and shared a pizza and everything was delicious. It was a Saturday night and a packed house so the service was slow but the delicious food made up for it. Highly recommend it if you like red sauce Italian.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Steve A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
120 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Love Pizza Time! !”
Reviewed 25 May 2014 via mobile

We have been visiting Pizza Time once a month or so for the past year. We will have to say they have great pizza and their Italian for is second to none. Don't let the name full you, they service all kinds of dishes at great prices.

Helpful?
Thank Jimmy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
40 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Nice neighborhood place”
Reviewed 20 May 2014

We usually order take out from Pizza Time. The pizza is great, especially the Fresh Mozzarella pizza. Seriously, you need to try the Fresh Mozzarella pizza!

The Greek Salad and Chicken Francaise are really good too. They server very generous portions. I usually get 2 or 3 meals of out it.

My only small gripe is that I wish they were faster. I usually end up waiting a long time after I order. Usually longer than they quote on the phone. However, the food is really good, so I'm not complaining too much.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank amispy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coral Springs, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
145 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“awesome”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

went with my BW and her mother on what else Mothers Day.
The food was delicious,the service excellent.I had the chicken Parm,my wife the seafood
Special,her mother veal pica.
We had so much food ,it will be be lunch for another day.
the service was great....this restaurant has been a mainstay in coral springs.
We think it's the best place to dine fir Italian in town

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jgeptp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Time also viewed

Coral Springs, Broward County
Coral Springs, Broward County
 
Coral Springs, Broward County
Coral Springs, Broward County
 

Been to Pizza Time? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing