We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I wish I could buy stock in this company”
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
Ranked #55 of 302 Restaurants in Coral Springs
Price range: US$0 - US$30
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Sechelt, BC
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“I wish I could buy stock in this company”
Reviewed 8 June 2013

The place is always mobbed, even off-season, and particularly during happy hour and on Wednesdays, when they offer their special specials. Really good service, prices quite reasonable. Try the Bang Bang Shrimp or Chicken, particularly at happy hour, and you'll get quite a bargain. People around here really like this place, and I suspect that it is good in the many places where you can find one

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mmmickey55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    35
    13
    5
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
South Florida
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Good food, conscientious service”
Reviewed 5 June 2013

We celebrated both my daughter and her boyfriend's birthdays. Everything was cooked perfectly and service was seamless. Only quibbles were they were out of the dish I wanted and though I did mention when I made the reservation that we would be celebrating two birthdays, no mention was made at the table, not even a "Happy Birthday" let alone anything special.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank chinmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coconut Creek, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
277 reviews
182 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Good place for fish”
Reviewed 25 May 2013 via mobile

Nice place to have fish. Excellent service as well as very atmosphere.
Always excellent food and good choices.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alex B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boynton Beach, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Bonefish is always a great place to eat.”
Reviewed 11 April 2013

Whatever you decide to eat at Bonefish, you can be sure that it will be
excellent. it is one of my favorite restaurants since i have come to
Florida...Thank you....

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank GERALDINE F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
175 reviews
127 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Best Value for Seafood!”
Reviewed 4 April 2013

We love this place and go here often. Make sure to make a reservation because it is always packed! The mussels are our favorite! Everything we have ever tried on the menu is delicious! You can't go wrong when you eat here.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Flarbird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

Coral Springs, Broward County
Coral Springs, Broward County
 
Coral Springs, Broward County
Coral Springs, Broward County
 
Coral Springs, Broward County
Coral Springs, Broward County
 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing