We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (415)
Filter reviews
415 results
Traveller rating
237
134
29
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
237
134
29
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wakulla springs central courtyard nice gazebo western hotels best westerns room was large sausage gravy yogurt florida panhandle very nice hotel comfortable beds refrigerator and microwave breakfast bar fitness room a great place to stay front desk person would stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
333 - 338 of 415 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2012 via mobile

Especially if you are traveling by bicycle. However, it is a lovely hotel with a beautiful inner courtyard - and at the same price we've paid for many dingy motels in one motel towns. Yet this is almost a one motel town - which leads me to give it top rating value wise.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trawlerdoxie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2012

This hotel was very clean, seemed new, and was in an accessible location. The staff I interacted with were nice, and the breakfast provided was pretty standard for this lodging tier. The price represented good value, as well. I would be happy to stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Quantum1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2012

room was very nice & large. staff very accomadating, courtyard very pretty. hot breakfast in very nice dining area looking out into courtyard.. (gravy, biscuits, sausage, eggs, bagels, toast, cereal plus. (very exceptional breakfast FREE) stayed 2 nights, enjoyed both. pool available (did not use) coffee , microwave & fridge in room , couch made a bed, desk with chair,

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pbbgabby3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2012 via mobile

Nice rooms, firm beds, almost too firm but I slept well and didn't wake up hurting. Great breakfast, nice welcoming staff. Pool looked nice although we didn't use it. Courtyard was pretty. Would stay in again.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trip507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2012

We cannot say enough about this hotel or its owner/managers. Mr. and Mrs. Patel provide a welcoming atmosphere and a luxurious enviroment for your traveling experience. We have a daughter who lives in the area and we stay at this hotel several times a year. These owners recognize us upon our arrival and provide us with a room nearby the lobby and eating area as my husband has MS and it is difficult for him to walk long distances. These owners take care to consider every detail to make you feel comfortable, we have always been extremely happy with our accommodations. The rooms are spacious and you will get an excellent nights sleep on their extremely comfortable beds! The breakfast is not to be missed.....great selection, fresh items and tastefully displayed...you will have difficulty in deciding what to select.

Room Tip: If you are a workout freak you may want to choose a room at the back of the hotel as it would be closer to the workout room.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BerniecePalmHarborF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews