We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok place to lay your head!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Crestview, FL
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Crestview
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 July 2012

We have stayed at this hotel twice in a week, going and coming. It was an ok place for a night's stay--the rooms were clean enough. However, I did find it to be a bit musty. When my husband turned on the a/c, we both spent a few minutes sneezing! The sheets were clean, but I found a few hairs in my bed which wasn't pleasant. The bathrooms were clean. The breakfast was good, but the dining room was very small and it was hard to find a place to sit on a busy Sunday morning.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lsunana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (304)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

274 - 280 of 304 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2012

This hotel was the great. Everything was clean and comfortable. The breajfast had a wide variety. Will definitly stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Merri H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2012

Stayed here on 6/9/12 on way back from Port Canaveral cruise. Stayed at Country Inn there for first time. I was leary of Country Inn after bad first experience. This hotel was wonderful. Extremely clean, quiet, friendly, and wonderful experience. Stayed on 3rd floor above entrance. I never heard any outside noise. The room was spotless. I will definitely stay at another Country Inn if this is what most are like. For a family of 6, hotel rooms are usually difficult to find. This room had a pullout sofa in the front room and a closed off bedroom with standard 2 queens in the back. Very spacious for a reasonable price.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tubagrinch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2012 via mobile

We stayed here as a half way point on our road trip to Disney. Perfect stop. Clean rooms, comfortable bed, nice breakfast with bacon and eggs.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mom2reese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2012

Just off Interstate 10 @ 85 North in the Northwest corner. Located back from the road. Can be hard to see but worth looking for.
Great stopping point for us between Austin and Orlando.
Well appointed. Clean. Friendly service. Business Center works well. Hot breakfast was quite good.

Room Tip: I've stayed there three times and had great rooms each stay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BillR2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2012

Booked this hotel based on the ratings and boy were they right. Beautiful, clean rooms, very friendly and attentive staff, and a fresh hot breakfast at a very reasonable price. Stay at this hotel if you are stopping in crestview

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2012

We arrived at Country Inns and Suites in Crestview Fl late... checking in at about 11pm. Check in was smooth. The room was exactly as I remembered it.... fairly new room was nice, amenities were nice. The tub was still smaller than comparable hotels.... (as if they increased the size of the tub since my last visit ! ROFLOL).....
I didn't experience the breakfast but hubby did. He was not impressed but I am still excited about the free breakfasts offered ... the orange juice and yogurt were nice. For $95 including tax I still think it is a great deal. I will try another in this area next time as it seems I am becoming a "regular" in Crestview Florida hotels LOL...
Check out was very smooth... gal at office desk was very nice offering to let me back in the room to find my key... Each room has a nice size refrig and microwave.

Will probably circle back here after trying comfort suites and Holiday Inn once again...
Mary

Room Tip: Walmart and Dollar General are very close if you need items
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BatonRougeFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Crestview
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Crestview
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Crestview South I-10
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 13 in Crestview
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Stay Suites of America - Crestview, Florida
0.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview
13.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites DeFuniak Springs - Crestview
Sleep Inn & Suites DeFuniak Spri...
#1 of 8 in DeFuniak Springs
262 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Crestview, FL? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Crestview, FL

Address: 235 Rasberry Road, Crestview, FL 32536
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Crestview
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Crestview
Price Range: £52 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Crestview, FL 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Crestview, FL reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn And Suites Crestview
Country Inn & Suites Crestview Hotel Crestview
Country Inn Crestview

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing