We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best of the best”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Crestview
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 January 2014

The hotel quite,rate better than good.
Hotel clean,everything work.
Staff very friendly.
Place safe.
Many restaurants close.
Internet works fast.
The shower hot
A/C works
Flat TV and refrigerator and microwave.
Dont spend your time in other place.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GELCJR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky T, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2014

All of us here at Comfort Inn & Suites would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are ecstatic that you noticed the cleanliness, and comfort of our hotel. Your review is valued, and appreciated by all of our departments as it is verifies that our hard work pays off! Offering rates that are affordable ensures that we have the great opportunity to serve everyone. Thank you again for taking time to give us your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (580)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

545 - 551 of 580 reviews

Reviewed 16 January 2014

Needed a place for the night and this place had a good rate for the area. Check-in was quick and easy. Typical Comfort Inn. The room was clean and everything worked.
As mentioned in another review, getting to the hotel can be tricky if traffic is heavy.
I would stay here again based on the friendly and helpful staff.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky T, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2014

Thank you for staying with us here at Comfort Inn & Suites of Crestview. We are always delighted to know that you would choose our hotel on your next visit. Functionality of our amenities and cleanliness of our hotel has always been of utmost importance to us. Our staff is always thrilled to go above and beyond in making sure your experience is extraordinary, and we are gratified to hear that your stay was just that! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2013

This hotel was very nice and clean. Rooms are updated and nicely furnished. Staff was friendly and they had a good selection of breakfast items. We will stay here again on our way to Orlando or even on our way back home.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lindseym1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky T, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2014

From all of us here at Comfort Inn & Suites of Crestview, we want to thank you for staying here and letting us know about your experience. The friendliness of our staff comes natural as we all enjoy the time our guests have with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2013

Lured away from a bargain rate at another hotel by the sterling reviews posted here, we spent an overnight here recently. I was underwhelmed. As some previous reviews indicate, the hotel is difficult to get to. The left turn in heavy traffic is dicey and the narrow road indicates the presence of a Hampton Inn. There is no signage for the Comfort Inn and an azalea tree in the Wendy's parking lot blocks the Comfort Inn sign in the distance. The hotel is new and clean. The carpet is a tad plusher than normal and the furnishings look good, but in the room there is rather too much for the space. For example, the ample desk chair completely blocks access to the rest of the room. The room temperature is thermostatically controlled and so the fan does not run continuously (a good thing). In addition to beds, there is a smallish flat panel TV, a fridge and a microwave plus a full-size desk and chair. In the corner there is also an easy chair. The beds have duvets and a selection of softer and harder pillows. But the mattress was nothing special, the towels and bed linen were budget, the tub was chipped in several places and the shower head partially clogged. The hot water was exceptionally hot and so I urge caution when taking a shower. The breakfast area was attractive enough and the food was very standard Comfort Inn fare: eggs, sausage, waffles, commercial breads and pastries, ordinary coffee. There was no strawberry jam and the butter was hidden away in a fridge. Again, pretty ordinary stuff. This is NOT a bad hotel. It is OK but just OK. When I made the reservation on line, I was promised airline miles; then the confirmation page stated there would be no miles. The hotel says there will be. We will see.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank arkcruiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky T, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2014

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay here at Comfort Inn & Suites of Crestview. As with all of our guests, our primary goal is to make sure your stay is exceptionally comfortable and care-free. We understand that the location of our hotel is hard for some guests to find, and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We are always looking for ways to improve the guest experience, so your feedback is important to us. In constantly changing and upgrading of all amenities in the hotel, we hope to see you here again the next time your in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2013

This was quite simply the best hotel experience I've ever had. Welcoming, accommodating, clean, professional, and courteous are just a few of the words I'd use the describe this very new property and it's amazing staff. Pet friendly, great breakfast, and convenient location which unfortunately can be a bit hard to find at first. Depending which way your going on 85 (South Ferdon) just turn on Southcrest before or after the Wendy's. There's a sign for a nearby Hampton Inn which makes it a little confusing but just drive up the road and you'll find one of the your best hotel experiences ever. Please ignore the whiny 1 star reviews which you can see were obviously written by high maintenance divas and primadonnas.

Room Tip: If your fleeing a storm call in advance. I've been told this place can sell out doing to being s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trentvandyke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky T, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2014

Thank you for your outstanding review, we are always overjoyed to hear that we have lived up to our goals. Here at Comfort Inn & Suites of Crestview we strive to not only accommodate, but exceed the needs and expectations of our guests. Making sure that we serve a hot breakfast and a variety of other delicious choices to choose from is one of our highest priorities. We would all like to thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback. On behalf of everyone here at Comfort Inn & Suites of Crestview, we are looking forward to your next stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2013

The room was extraordinary! I was told this place had been built only 3 years ago by a competing (other) hotel but I was in for a real shock when I stepped inside. The front desk lobby area was very nice. I felt as if I were in a luxurious posh hotel. The floors were immaculate and clean. Nathan was absolutely a joy to speak with and helped me a great deal. As I stated...upon opening the door I was greeted to a wonderful LARGE and luxurious interior. It had a sofa, lounge chairs, a proper desk for my laptop, gorgeous bathroom, clean carpeting, central a/c like temperature controls & a bed that was top-notch in comfort and the bedding was AMAZING! I truly felt like a VIP.

Room Tip: I requested a room close to an exit/entrance due to my many bags/luggage and Nathan accommodated my...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FryGuyKen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-FLB64, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2013

On behalf of our entire staff, I’d like to thank you for your praise. We are ecstatic that we could not only meet, but exceed your expectations to such a degree. We take pride in keeping our hotel clean and comfortable. If our guest have to travel, we want them to have a place where they can feel at home while on the road. It is always extremely gratifying to hear that a member of our staff went out of his way to accommodate your needs. He is an asset to our team. I’d like to thank you again for your kind words and for taking the time to let us know how we did. I hope that you will come to see us again if you are in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

Taking your pet? If so you will appreciate this hotel. The staff are very pleasant, it is very clean, the rooms are nice, there are no pet odors and the pet is a welcomed guest also. Its good access from the major highway so quick and convenient on and off.
.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TxLepa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-FLB64, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2013

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are thrilled that we were able to make you and your pet feel welcomed. Our goal here at the Comfort Inn and Suites is 100% guest satisfaction, and your feedback is very important as it lets us know what we excel at as well as what we need to improve on. We hope that you will come visit us again soon so that we can show off our latest improvements.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Crestview
0.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Crestview
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 13 in Crestview
96 reviews
12.9 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites DeFuniak Springs - Crestview
Sleep Inn & Suites DeFuniak Spri...
#1 of 8 in DeFuniak Springs
252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Crestview
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Crestview South I-10
14.4 mi away
Comfort Suites At Eglin Air Force Base
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview

Address: 900 Southcrest Dr, Crestview, FL 32536-5236
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Crestview
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Crestview
Price Range: £53 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview 2*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn And Suites Crestview
Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview Hotel Crestview

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing