We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Two night visit”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Crestview
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 June 2014 via mobile

The hotel was very nice! Very clean! The bed was comfortable. We would stay again if we came back to this area! The rooms were as cold as you needed them to be. The staff was wonderful and very helpful.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
Thank tme2mow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-FLB64, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Our team at Comfort Inn & Suites would like to personally thank you for your feedback! We are always thrilled to hear that all of our hard work is noticed and appreciated. We are very proud of our hotel and aspire to keep it clean and comfortable for you.
Most importantly, we are always thankful to hear how helpful and pleasant our staff is. Thank you again for your kind words and we hope to be given the opportunity to exceed your expectations again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (600)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

559 - 565 of 600 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2014

We arrived about 7:30 and was greeted by Becky Triplett, General Manager. She was so very nice, helpful, considerate and made us feel very valued as a person first and a hotel guest second. She quickly processed our paperwork and got us sent to our lovely room. It was clean, smelled fresh, had every thing that we could possibly want except those elusive warm chocolate chip cookies that are always gone at all the other hotels. The phone rings and Becky is on the other end telling us warm cookies just came out of the oven. It may seem like a small thing but it made all the difference to two weary travelers.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pamela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-FLB64, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Thank you for staying with us here at Comfort Inn & Suites of Crestview! We are so glad that you had a wonderful experience. We are proud of every member of our team and I am delighted you were greeted by the one who taught us all. The warm cookies are a favorite among our guests, just a simple thank you for your loyalty. We take a great deal of pride in the quality and cleanliness of our hotel, and are pleased that you noticed all of our hard work.
Again, thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Some of the most caring staff I have ever come across !! Hotel and rooms are clean and comfortable. Pool and grounds are kept to a high standard. When they ask if everything is alright, they truly mean it and if there is a problem it is taken care of right away. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a single night or an extended stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-FLB64, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

All of us here at Comfort Inn & Suites appreciate all the nice things you said about us! We take pride in not only offering our guests a clean and comfortable room but a friendly greeting as well. It is very important to us that we continue to strive in upholding our standards on a daily basis. We are always delighted to hear that you will continue to stay with us and would recommend us to your family and friends. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Tricky finding the hotel ~ turn by Wendy's and drive back on Southcrest. Lovely lobby ~ quick, efficient check in. Luggage carts available. Interior entrances to rooms. Spacious, nicely appointed, very comfortable. Ice machine on second floor was missing ~ easy trek upstairs though. Carpets in hallway worn but the room was perfect. Very large bath with abundant hot water. Most important though: a quiet, very restful night's sleep.

Room Tip: Am guessing all are good rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vicki F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-FLB64, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

All of us here at Comfort Inn & Suites would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are ecstatic that you noticed the cleanliness, and comfort of our hotel. Your review is valued, and appreciated by all of our departments as it is verifies that our hard work pays off! Offering rates that are affordable ensures that we have the great opportunity to serve everyone. Thank you again for taking time to give us your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

room was very nice clean and big people was friendly not as big a selection at breakfast that we have found at other suites a lot of the food was cold I would stay again for room but breakfast needs some improving

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peewee3838
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-FLB64, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

Thank you for staying with us here at Comfort Inn & Suites of Crestview. We are always delighted to know that you would choose our hotel on your next visit. Functionality of our amenities and cleanliness of our hotel has always been of utmost importance to us. Our staff is always thrilled to go above and beyond in making sure your experience is extraordinary, and we are gratified to hear that your stay was just that! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

Hotel was clean & very nice with helpful staff. A little hard to find as it sits back from the road behind Wendy's but right off I-10 we only stayed one night but it offered a good breakfast & a good night's sleep! Also has some eating options nearby like Waffle House Ryan's and a few others

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashleyturner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky T, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Our team at Comfort Inn & Suites would like to thank you for your feedback, we value it greatly. We take tremendous pride in the quality and cleanliness of our hotel. We are so very proud you took notice of our hard work. Our staff strives to go above and beyond to meet our guest’s needs, we are happy to hear they were very helpful. We want to thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and taking the time out your day to give us such a great review. It is much appreciated and the pleasure was all ours!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2014

The hotel quite,rate better than good.
Hotel clean,everything work.
Staff very friendly.
Place safe.
Many restaurants close.
Internet works fast.
The shower hot
A/C works
Flat TV and refrigerator and microwave.
Dont spend your time in other place.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GELCJR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky T, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2014

All of us here at Comfort Inn & Suites would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are ecstatic that you noticed the cleanliness, and comfort of our hotel. Your review is valued, and appreciated by all of our departments as it is verifies that our hard work pays off! Offering rates that are affordable ensures that we have the great opportunity to serve everyone. Thank you again for taking time to give us your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Crestview
0.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Crestview
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 13 in Crestview
97 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Crestview South I-10
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.9 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites DeFuniak Springs - Crestview
Sleep Inn & Suites DeFuniak Spri...
#1 of 8 in DeFuniak Springs
256 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Crestview
14.4 mi away
Comfort Suites At Eglin Air Force Base
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview

Address: 900 Southcrest Dr, Crestview, FL 32536-5236
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Crestview
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Crestview
Price Range: £53 - £93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview 2*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Choice Hotels, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn And Suites Crestview
Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview Hotel Crestview

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing