We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Surprisingly clean, pet friendly, budget motel”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Super 8 Crestview

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Crestview
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Crestview
Port Orange, Florida
Level Contributor
319 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“Surprisingly clean, pet friendly, budget motel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 September 2013

We were pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and condition of this motel. Our roadside service provider booked us there because it is pet friendly and in close proximity to the dealer that our truck was being taken to. This motel is in the top 20% of budget motels that we have stayed at.

Room Tip: Less highway noise in the back building
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rick A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

179 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    44
    60
    54
    13
    8
See reviews for
72
43
23
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
58 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2013

It was very refreshing to find easy access, welcoming customer service and comfortable accomodations along with a nice breakfast for 2 weary travelers. An added plus, was the convenient location of various different places to eat; good location and not so desolute as other hotels/motels/etc. we passed along the way. I would gladly stay here again for future road trips and AAA benefit use.

Room Tip: safer location among other hotels/business and good that your vehicle was a bit closer to your room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Xochtil69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2013

It was obvious that Americans did not own this hotel. The smell in the lobby was terrible. The tub in my room dripped all night the only upside was the two ladies that checked us in and out. Beth and Sherry.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank molliesue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Crestview hotels

Houston
Level Contributor
47 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 August 2013 via mobile

I don't normally add a review for a overnight stay during a road trip, but this hotel was so above what I expected for the money I wanted to rate it. It even had a reasonable breakfast. For $65 it was more than expected.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank keepgoingandgoing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Crestview hotels
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Crestview
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview
0.1 mi away
Stay Suites of America - Crestview, Florida
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Crestview
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 13 in Crestview
4.0 of 5 bubbles 86 reviews
0.5 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#10 of 13 in Crestview
3.5 of 5 bubbles 21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Crestview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Crestview

Property: Super 8 Crestview
Address: 3925 S Ferdon Blvd, Crestview, FL 32536-5218
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Crestview
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Crestview
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Crestview 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Crestview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Crestview
Crestview Super Eight
Crestview Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing