We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weekend hubby visit”
Review of Super 8 Crestview

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Crestview
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Crestview
Reviewed 9 October 2013 via mobile

Hotel was clean and rooms were a surprise to me as I didn't expect them to be as nice and upgraded as they were. We had a nice quiet stay the only drawbacks were the lobby and the breakfast menu can be upgraded and extended. The lobby is quite small to eat breakfast in

Stayed: September 2013
Thank NurseEbony863
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (213)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

201 - 207 of 213 reviews

Reviewed 6 October 2013

Wow, what an elegant, gorgeous place. This was our first stay in a Super 8 hotel. The place was fantastic. It was very up-to-date. Super clean, very large room. 2 door refrigerator, microwave, tons of channels on the TV. Beautiful drapes...not curtains...matching duvet covers, wonderful prints on the wall. The place was definitely 5 star & so was the staff...friendly, efficient. Very nice lobby with plenty of room for guests to enjoy the free breakfast. My only suggestion: offer fresh fruit at breakfast...everything was carbohydrate laden.

Room Tip: Look for good a/c, cleanliness.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cynthia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Shirley Q
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 September 2013

We were pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and condition of this motel. Our roadside service provider booked us there because it is pet friendly and in close proximity to the dealer that our truck was being taken to. This motel is in the top 20% of budget motels that we have stayed at.

Room Tip: Less highway noise in the back building
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rick A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Gilbert V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 September 2013

It was very refreshing to find easy access, welcoming customer service and comfortable accomodations along with a nice breakfast for 2 weary travelers. An added plus, was the convenient location of various different places to eat; good location and not so desolute as other hotels/motels/etc. we passed along the way. I would gladly stay here again for future road trips and AAA benefit use.

Room Tip: safer location among other hotels/business and good that your vehicle was a bit closer to your room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Xochtil69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

It was obvious that Americans did not own this hotel. The smell in the lobby was terrible. The tub in my room dripped all night the only upside was the two ladies that checked us in and out. Beth and Sherry.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank molliesue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Crestview hotels
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Crestview
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 13 in Crestview
96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Crestview South I-10
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Crestview
0.2 mi away
Stay Suites of America - Crestview, Florida
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Crestview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Crestview

Address: 3925 S Ferdon Blvd, Crestview, FL 32536-5218
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Crestview
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Crestview
Price Range: £44 - £60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Crestview 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Crestview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Crestview
Crestview Super 8
Crestview Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing