We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Crystal River
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
King's Bay Lodge(Crystal River)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Crystal River)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (901)
Filter reviews
901 results
Traveller rating
649
222
25
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
649
222
25
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskcinnamon rollspancake machinemanatee tourhi expressgreat hotellate checkmanatee swimfree breakfastwould definitely stay here againbiscuits and gravyhot breakfastyogurtclean hotelearly morningthe breakfast areabooked this hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
445 - 450 of 901 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2014

We were able to get side-by-side rooms on a sold out weekend, due to the Manatee Festival. While we were disappointed we did not have the adjoinging rooms we requested, the hotel was very nice. It was very clean and the front desk staff was terrific - lots of great suggestions!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2014

Hotel had a reasonable price. We got a discount when booking a manatee tour with River Ventures. Able to take a shower after manatee tour. Nice room. Close to manatee tours. Good service. Had good wi-fi.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2014

Spent a couple of days to swim with the manatee. Location is convenient and property is clean, appears to be new. Very helpful staff at check in. Lots of nice restaurants and activities near by. We were pleasantly surprised and would return to this property if we find ourselves in the area.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank TIGRGR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2014

My family and I, five of us in two rooms, stayed here for three nights - we were attending a funeral. The staff, including the general manager, went out of their way to ensure we were as comfortable as possible. The hotel grounds, rooms and common areas were always neat and clean - a printer issue in the business center was resolved quickly. The biscuits and gravy on the breakfast buffet were delicious - would like to have seen more fruit, including citrus (hey, it's Florida, right?), but the food was good, replenished often and any messes were cleaned up immediately. Plenty of tables and hot coffee, too! And, the price was right. I will stay here whenever I am in the area!! Thanks for the clean, comfortable beds and for providing a welcome haven during our sorrowful trip.

Room Tip: We were on the third floor - elevator was a little slow, but who was in a hurry?
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AhisMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014

we stayed for the manatee tour and as usual it was great. Got a late check out and the nicest staff ...............cannot do enough. Love Aunt Mary in the breakfast area a lovely lady would put you in good form for the day. Love this hotel if I had a suggestion..............new gym equipment.

Will be back again next year.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bridthetraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews