We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very Accomodating”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Dade City
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Very Accomodating”
Reviewed 30 April 2014

The staff is fantastic and the beds are wonderfully comfortable. Everyone we met was friendly and accommodating. We forgot our phone charger and it was found promptly at the lost and found, which is unheard of!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Weaver P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

422 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    322
    68
    18
    10
    4
See reviews for
166
80
45
100
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville, FL, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2014

The location is difficult to find, but the hotel was clean, the furnishings updated, the breakfast had variety, and the staff was exceptionally friendly. The front desk called my room after check-in to ask if everything was ok with the room. I appreciated this personal touch. I would stay here again if I come back to this area.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Dan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thornton, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Since 2009 I have stayed at the Dade City Hampton and never had a bad experience. The staff is always courteous and professional, one of the cleanest Hotels I have stayed at. I will continue to select this Hotel for my business travel in Dade City

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Vern E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2014

Great staff and ammenties for the price. Ask for non smoking room. They are converting to all non smoking but it will be a while until the smells are all gone. The breakfast if very good and staff is attentive to your needs.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank BrianpAtlanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manasquan, United States
1 review
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Our room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was decent. We left 3 clothing items in the room by mistake. The staff sent then home. All of the staff were very courteous. We will be staying here in the future.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Phillip A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milwaukee, United States
1 review
Reviewed 8 April 2014

Hotel was OK however the pool is only open from 10 AM until 9 PM, quite short for being in Florida. Room were clean and quiet. Costs were fairly expensive for a Hampton and given location in Dade City which is away from many of the tourist areas in Florida, a bit expensive. Could have been because of Spring Break.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Raymond E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 April 2014

Very friendly staff-warm and welcoming. The bed was most comfortable! Breakfast was ample and the location was perfect for us as we were attending a wedding nearby. Visited the downtown area and browsed the cute shops and antique store.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Katie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dade City
5.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills
6.5 mi away
Ramada Zephyrhills
Ramada Zephyrhills
#1 of 9 in Zephyrhills
454 reviews
7.5 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Zephyrhills
Magnuson Hotel Zephyrhills
#3 of 9 in Zephyrhills
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Brooksville / Dade City
15.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel
12.3 mi away
Days Inn Brooksville
Days Inn Brooksville
#3 of 6 in Brooksville
451 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills

Property: Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills
Address: 13215 US Highway 301, Dade City, FL 33525-5437
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Dade City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Dade City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills Hotel Dade City
Dade City Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing