We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Dade City
Certificate of Excellence
Jacksonville, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good Value”
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Choices in Dade City area are slim. HI is a good choice. A little pricey for the area but still a good choice. We use the HI any time we stay in the Dade City area. Short drive to St. Leo University and San Antonio. While in SA-lunch at Pancho's Villa, best Mexican ever.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Ernest C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

431 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    329
    70
    18
    10
    4
See reviews for
169
83
45
101
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne Beach, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2014

For anyone visiting the Dade City/Zephyrhills area, I would highly recommend this hotel. The rooms are very clean and well equipped and the beds and bedding are excellent. The hotel is well located, avery short driving distance to the center of town (Dade City).

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank George T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rattenberg, Austria
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Nice hotel in a quiet area. Friendly and helpful staff. The rooms were clean and spacious - loved the comfortable bedding. Good breakfast and free parking. Air-condition was quite loud but not really disturbing.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Monika S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus, Georgia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014

From the great location to the extra clean rooms I love this Hampton Inn. The owners have personalized the lobby with a beautiful salt water fish tank that is simply breathtaking. The staff was knowledgable and friendly. We golfed at The Abbey while the kids were at Busch Gardens. Everyone had a great time. Best of all, we ate at 2 really good restaurants! Stay here when in the Tampa area. I-75 is a short drive away.

Room Tip: If you can book a room on the back of the hotel, the view is spectacular. These rooms overlook a far...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GorgiGirl2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape Coral, United States
1 review
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Everything was excellent except we never could get the wi fi to work. We called the desk twice. Once it was fixed immediately and lasted around 30 mins. Then when we called again, the desk was busy but they said they would take care of it. It never was fixed. We just gave up as it was not an emergency that we used it.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Marie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
north babylon, United States
1 review
Reviewed 20 July 2014

from booking it on my phone to packing up and leaving the hotel everything was was as expected, excellent. never a problem, if there are it is corrected as soon as possible. the staff is excellent and the hotel very comfortable. everything clean, and you do get a good night's sleep, and a very hot shower.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Walter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chesterfield, Virginia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Nice hotel but you can get similar quality within 8 miles towards Tampa for half the price. Very few choices for dining other than fast food. Rooms are clean and well appointed. The fresh baked cookies are the highlight of the stay.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank troop2860
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evan V, General Manager at Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills, responded to this review, 29 August 2014
We appreciate your honest feedback regarding our hotel amenities. We're always looking for guest input to help us reevaluate our offerings and ensure we're making every effort to meet guest needs. We're glad to hear that our rooms were clean and comfortable and you enjoyed our delicious cookies. We hope we can invite you back for a much better experience throughout your entire stay.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dade City
5.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills
6.5 mi away
Ramada Zephyrhills
Ramada Zephyrhills
#1 of 9 in Zephyrhills
4.0 of 5 bubbles 464 reviews
7.5 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Zephyrhills
Magnuson Hotel Zephyrhills
#4 of 9 in Zephyrhills
4.0 of 5 bubbles 46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Brooksville / Dade City
15.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel
12.3 mi away
Days Inn Brooksville
Days Inn Brooksville
#3 of 6 in Brooksville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 467 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills

Property: Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills
Address: 13215 US Highway 301, Dade City, FL 33525-5437
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Dade City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Dade City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills Hotel Dade City
Dade City Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing