We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“overnite in Dania”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Dania Fort Lauderdale Airport Port Everglades
Ranked #12 of 20 Hotels in Dania Beach
Reviewed 15 March 2014

Our room was clean and comfy,, the staff, friendly and helpful,,would definetely stay there again, good location to the airport, restaurants, drug stores close by and they offer free transportation to Port Everglades if you going out on a cruise,, as always we booked through AAA services.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coffeerun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management-10564, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Dania Fort Lauderdale Airport Port Everglades, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. We are very pleased to hear that you had a great experience following your most recent visit with us. It is rewarding to know that you appreciate our efforts to ensure that you’ll have a pleasant accommodation during your overnight stay. Our accessible location always receive appreciation from our guests and like you, our customers were able to go a lot of places with ease and comfort.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Please do consider us again on your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (480)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

355 - 361 of 480 reviews

Reviewed 13 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank SoclMediaMgr
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management-10564, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Dania Fort Lauderdale Airport Port Everglades, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Bob P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management-10564, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Dania Fort Lauderdale Airport Port Everglades, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management-10564, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Dania Fort Lauderdale Airport Port Everglades, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Location of hotel is poor. Hotel itself is very old and looks it. The couple who are running it were friendly. Only one busy restaurant in the area. we chose this hotel because of the shuttle service offered, but this is not enough to say we would stay there again, and we do cruise out of Fort Lauderdale at least once a year.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management-10564, Manager at Super 8 Dania Fort Lauderdale Airport Port Everglades, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2014

We want to apologize for your less than satisfactory stay at our hotel. It is our goal to deliver great service to every guest so that they feel confident in their selection. Rest assured that we listen to our guests’ feedback and that we aim to satisfy you by making improvements in our accommodation and service delivery. We sincerely hope that we may be given a chance to change your perception of our hotel in the future. Thank you for your business, we look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed 4 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management-10564, Manager at Super 8 Dania Fort Lauderdale Airport Port Everglades, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management-10564, Manager at Super 8 Dania Fort Lauderdale Airport Port Everglades, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dania Beach
1.4 mi away
Cambria Hotel & Suites Fort Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport South
0.8 mi away
Sleep Inn Ft. Lauderdale International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Airport
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Airport/Cruise
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#12 of 127 in Fort Lauderdale
1,143 reviews
3.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Fort Lauderdale Airport / Cruise Port
Crowne Plaza Fort Lauderdale Air...
#24 of 127 in Fort Lauderdale
1,351 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Dania Fort Lauderdale Airport Port Everglades? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Dania Fort Lauderdale Airport Port Everglades

Address: 333 South Federal Highway, Dania Beach, FL 33304
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Dania Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 20 Hotels in Dania Beach
Price Range: £69 - £171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Dania Fort Lauderdale Airport Port Everglades 2*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hello there and a warm welcome to the Super 8 by Wyndham Fort Lauderdale Airport/Port Everglades Cruise Port We’ve been expecting you! We know what it means to come from a long and tiring trip and to long for a genuine welcome, a variety of restaurants within walking distance and a comfortable bed to stretch out on. If you enjoy being treated like your at home we are confident you will be satisfied with your stay. Whether your coming for an exciting much needed cruise vacation or simply transferring flights and need comfort, cleanliness and exceptional service, you will be highly impressed. Our appeal to such a wide range of clientele might have to do with our attention to detail and making it all very personal. And probably with our terrific location: Right around the corner from many eateries, dining, shopping, and we are only minutes away from the Fort Lauderdale Airport and Port Everglades Cruise Port and with our Free no strings attached shuttle service what better value than this? Come on in. We’re here to make you feel good! Your satisfaction is the core of our culture. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Dania Fort Lauderdale Airport Port Everglades reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Fort Lauderdale Airport Hotel Dania Beach
Super Eight Dania
Dania Super 8
Dania Super Eight
Super 8 Dania Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing