We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
other travellers have booked this property
House Front - Corner house with more open view. Both Villas are at same St
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
House Front - Corner house with more open view. Both Villas are at same St
Presidential 8 bedRM Villa: Enjoy pool/spa Enjoy pool/spa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
House Front - Corner house with more open view. Both Villas are at same St
Presidential 8 bedRM Villa: Enjoy pool/spa
Enjoy pool/spa
Fully equipped and air conditioned Game Room
Fully equipped and air conditioned Game Room
Ambassador Villa - Stylish formal dining room
Presidential Villa - Elegant formal dining room
Eat-In kitchen overlooking the pool
Spacious Eat-In kitchen; stainless refrigerator with ice maker and ice water
Family Room - leather sofa and loveseat, LCD TV
Relax and enjoy in Family room
Ambassador 8bedRM villa: Large south facing pool/spa (30'L *15'W*6.3D)
Ambassador Villa - Living room
Presidential Villa - Living room
Ambassado Villa - Master (King Size) suite upstair
Ambassador Villa - Master suite (King size)
Master suite #3 (King Size) upstair
Ambassador Villa - Bed Room (Queen Size) upstair
Sweet Girl Room
Boys room
Presidential Villa - Master suite (King size)
Presidential Villa - Master suite (King size)
Presidential Villa - Bedroom (Queen size) upstairs
Bedroom upstair
Mater suite bathroom
Bathroom
Even babies have their own space!
Two additional full sized roll away single beds
11 golf clubs and 4 carry bags for golf clubs
Let the beautiful lake comfort you
Beautiful and peaceful community
Community Amenity - Volleyball Court
Community Amenity - Tennis courts
Community Amenity - Basketball courts
Community Amenity - Play ground
Community Amenity - Community Pool
2 minutes to supermarket
2 minutes to Golf Course
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
8 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ellamae L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Horrible Experience”
Reviewed 16 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We didn't stay in the home because we didn't have a chance to but the booking process was horrible. During the process, an email was sent for a 30% of the rental rate to be made but when attempted the policy had changed without notice. At that point the payment was considered late per the owners statement but was only within a day from the date of the rental agreement and deposit. Then after explained that it wasn't our fault that the bank policy changed, the full rental amount was requested by 10am Monday morning. At 9:30am, text messages and emails were sent to confirm the amount prior to making the payment but no response until hours later after the bank was closed. At this time, stop payment was made to PayPal because was unsure what was happening but hold was removed and the rental amount was then paid but was told that a confirmation of booking would not be sent until a late fee was paid. Then after we explained again, was told that the reservation was under management review. A few days went by with no response to emails or texts then was told that they were attempting to get the reservation back because it was cancelled due to the stop payment of the deposit. Finally I was offered a smaller home without any returned funds. At this point I am confused because everything was done from the guest side of the reservation but was offered a full refund since the request for the original home could not be fulfilled. The owner did provide the refund less of the PayPal cost but that should have been paid for by the owner for the lack of professionalism. Our church has reserved homes for over 4 years and this was the most unprofessional experience ever.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Mar 2018
Dear Guest,

Very sorry again that your expectations were not met. We investigated it again and it was caused due to two main reasons: 1). You should have NOT stopped the $300 deposit payment the next day. Once you did that, our internal system flagged and auto cancelled your booking, and your name(s) auto-sent towards the approximately 300 villas in our club to NOT accept your booking until it is cleared. 2). The Easter high season is always in high demand. We apologized for your lost booking and found you a back up villa, but you refused it and asked for the same villa. Anyway, your refund is fully done and we issued you double credit for future booking. Once again, sincere apologies for your bad experience.
-Jeremy, Assistant to ValueVillasDisney
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
Reviewed 14 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Mar 2018
Very sorry. This four bed room house is under remodeling. We did told the guest wife when she called in for a last min two night short stay by our accounting dept Xiaoying Li who has note. the guest money will be refunded after investigation
We have two to nine bed room villas and resort hotel rooms. This is the one only four bed rooms with this new design with breakfast offered free.
Sorry for the confusion
CEO office assistant to Jin ma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Milwaukee WI
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Feb 2017
hi, Adija and Brian,
Thanks for being our highly valued guests!
Hope see you sooner.
Jin and Annie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Middletown, New York
Reviewed 30 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
We leave in North Carolina
Reviewed 4 November 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Nov 2014
Dear Danithza,

Thank you for your review of our villa! We're glad that you have had a positive experience in our vacation home. Your suggestions for improvement are being seriously considered. As homeowners, we strive to offer the best vacation experiences for our customers, and we have been working with management to find new ways to better serve our customers and have already switched to new mattresses. We hope that you will continue to vacation in our villas in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Arkansas
Reviewed 29 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing