We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A beautiful condo” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bella Piazza Condominiums

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Bella Piazza Condominiums
Certificate of Excellence
Rochester, NY
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A beautiful condo”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile

We stayed at Bella Piazza during spring break in a three bedroom condo. It was extremely clean and spacious. It was well appointed. It was a 4 minute walk to publix and several restaurants. The pool area was very nice as well. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Zoeroo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

189 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    129
    33
    14
    7
    6
See reviews for
137
22
Solo
0
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 March 2014

We have just returned to the bitter cold northwoods after spending a wonderful February in Unit 213. Elvira is the best. She made herself personally available and is obviously proud of her units and intent on providing her guests with a great home away from home. Our unit was on the first floor right next to the pool. Bella Piazza as a whole is well maintained and we really enjoyed its pools and hot tub. It's location is great, 10 miles from Mickey and in walking distance to grocery, bank, medical care, pharmacy, numerous little restaurants, and a very traditional Irish pub. We have already placed our deposit for 2015.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank srob54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Level Contributor
24 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 March 2014

My family and I went here for one week in September.
We had to call the security twice as the condo, at the bottom floor they were having a party and smashing things, the following night police had to attend for another fight. This put a damper on the trip. Other people in the condo say that this was an isolated incident. Location is good, pool and hot tub were clean. Would I go back probably not

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank cutie425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2014

Stayed here the 2nd week of Feb, the weather was nice off and on throughout our week. We were in a 4 bedroom condo through a work related association. The place was great, the location was good, there is a great pizza place around the corner, grocery and liquor stores and just steps away and just a short drive north is a big Walmart and north and south several places to eat. There is also a well priced golf course across the road. The condo is fairly new and had everything you will need. Both the pools and the children's pool are heated and there is also a nice hot tub. We did not go to Disney but did visit sea world. We also drove about two hours and visited Vero beach on the east shore, it was well worth the drive.

We would stay here again if the condo presented itself

Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Suntanto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal Lake, Illinois
Level Contributor
73 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 December 2013

My husband, two kids and I stayed at this condo during Thanksgiving week and we had a fabulous vacation! The condo is very spacious and well laid-out. My kids are getting too big to comfortably share a hotel bed or pull-out couch in a condo, so the second bedroom with two twin beds was excellent for them. They also had their own bathroom. The master bedroom and bathroom are very nice and have plenty of room as well. The countertops are granite and there is large tile on the floors (and plenty of cabinet space). The master features a soaking tub and a separate shower.

The full kitchen is well stocked and all of the appliances were in good, working order (the washing machine and dryer too). The living area and dining table are functional and comfortable.

Our unit was on the end, so it was very convenient to get to it from the parking lot. One thing I will note, the parking lot is very dark. If I were an owner, I would recommend to the condo board to install additional lighting. Also, this is not a gated complex like so many others in the Orlando area.

During our stay, central Florida experienced a cold front, so we weren't able to use the pool, though it did look quite nice and inviting. In our unit, there were pool noodles and some float toys.

Finally, we came to Orlando to visit the Disney parks exclusively (five days of parks). It should be noted that the condo is about a 20 minute drive from the WDW entrance. It is on a more quiet side of things compared to the super busy International Drive and Palm Parkway areas (we've stayed in all three areas now). While it feels more residential and not as "vacation-y", I found that I preferred this area. There are so many good restaurants between the condo and the parks that it was easy for us to grab dinner on the way home (order in the car) and relax and eat at the condo on some nights.

We found this condo to be a very good value and definitely worth the extra driving time to the parks. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank JMBC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunrise, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 October 2013

We spent 7 nights (9/28/13 - 10/5/13) in Unit 223 4 bedroom condo. We are so pleased with everything!! There was a total of 5 adults and 3 kids and we had plenty of room. Elvira was very helpful and had excellent communication every step of the way. The condo is literally steps from the pool. The pool itself was beautiful, even had a little tot area for my 2 year old. The kitchen is well equipped. All the bedrooms are very nicely decorated, and the free wifi was a plus! Everything was very clean. Nice big roman tub in the master bathroom. Publix is right around the corner, I actually walked a couple times to get groceries. We went to all the disney parks and the drive wasn't bad at all. I would definitely stay here again!!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Littybean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond, Virginia, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 October 2013

My family and I just returned from staying a week at Bella Piazza (sept16-sept.23 unit 213)and before we left we were planning out our next vaction. Arrival/ check-in procedure was so smooth we were there less than five minutes. We stayed at the 4bedroom/3bath on the first floor you could walk off your patio to the pool. My mom just enjoyed sitting on the patio reading the books that was provided and watching the kids swim. The condo was spotless and had a well equip kitchen. The owner is extremly nice and provide a helpful email about travel discounts and resturaunts and the best beaches. What I love the most is that it was was so spacious and it was so easy for my mom to get around in.(handicap friendly). The beds were comfortable and the washer and dryer was a added bonous I didn't have to take any dirty clothes home.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Antoinette E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Davenport
2.9 mi away
Summer Bay Orlando By Exploria Resorts
10.9 mi away
Sheraton Vistana Resort - Lake Buena Vista
0.2 mi away
Regal Palms Resort & Spa
Regal Palms Resort & Spa
#2 of 12 in Davenport
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,053 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Windsor Palms Resort
Windsor Palms Resort
#7 of 58 in Kissimmee
4.5 of 5 bubbles 296 reviews
1.1 mi away
Bahama Bay Resort Orlando by Wyndham Vacation Rentals
4.2 mi away
Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bella Piazza Condominiums? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bella Piazza Condominiums

Property: Bella Piazza Condominiums
Address: 901 Charo Pkwy, Davenport, FL 33897-8354
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Davenport
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 12 Speciality Lodging in Davenport
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Bella Piazza Condominiums 3*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fully furnished Mediterranean style Bella Piazza Luxury condo in Orlando just minutes from Disney world, golf and shopping. Fully furnished kitchen with granite counter top and complete house ware items. Spacious Unit 1600 sq. ft. decorated with all modern furniture and can sleep up to 10 people comfortably with three full bathrooms & in-suite Jacuzzi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Bella Piazza Condominiums reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bella Piazza Condominiums Hotel Davenport
Bella Piazza Condominiums Florida/Davenport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing