We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome condos and facilites, definately worth it!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bella Piazza Condominiums

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Bella Piazza Condominiums
Certificate of Excellence
Grand Rapids, Michigan
1 review
“Awesome condos and facilites, definately worth it!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2010

I dealt with Elivra from www.bellapiazza-fl.com and she was extremely helpful and the whole check in and out process was a breeze. I traveled with my wife and two kids 10 & 7. The pool(s) were great as well as the facilites in the clubhouse. Close to all attractions in Orlando (Diseny about 15 minutes with good traffic) and Tampa (45 min), outlet mall, bass pro, etc. The condos were very very nice. Not sure how old the facilites were but if I had to guess less than 3 years old. We stayed in a 3 bedroom (2 queens and 1 king) and 3 full baths. Master suite was awesome huge walk in closet, big tub, tv, small patio accessible from bedroom or family room. Kids were spoiled with queen beds and their own bathrooms! Full kitchen with adequate dishes and untensils. Would definately go here again when in the Orlando area, just far enough outside the Disney traffic to be relaxing. Grocery store less than 1/4 mile away that we used to stock up for the week.

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank IMDUTCH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

189 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    129
    33
    14
    7
    6
See reviews for
137
22
Solo
0
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Winslow, NJ
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2010

I stayed at Bella Piazza for our fist Disney Family Vacation and found a wonderful experiance from the very start
Elvria was exteamly helpfull and very very easy to work with and talk too.
Everything she told me about the Villa and Disney were true and I couldn't be happier staying at Bella Piazza for my first trip to Disney with my family. I can't wait till I go there again, so I can stay in the Spaceous Condo which was clean beautiful and BIG. I have told all my friends about Bella Piazza and how niceand inexpensive it was and showed them all pictures of of the unit and grounds.

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank tonyannWinslowNJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boxborough, Massachusetts
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2010

My significant other and I along with my sister and brother-in-law spent a week in Davenport FL at the Bella Piazza Condos and had a great time.
A big thanks to Elvira ( www.BellaPiazza-FL.com) who went out of her way to help me find an available condo at a great price in the Bella Piazza condo complex. Because of her efforts we had a very enjoyable time watching many college spring baseball games in the local Winter Haven/Auburndale area.
The condo has great pools and a jaccuzi and the units are new and large; our unit was 4 bedrooms/3full baths. Location is great and has easy access to Disney attractions. Highly recommend this condo complex for singles and families.
John C, MA

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JohnCMa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rock Creek Minnesota
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2010

Me and my family rented a condo at Bella Piazza near Clermont Florida. The condo was very nice and the amendities were just what we were after. We like the close distance to a grocery store, restaurant and walking.The pool was fabulous as well as the fitness room and computer availability. We rented #515 from Elvira at email [--] We will definitely be going back there some day and hopefully extending our stay.

Helpful?
Thank MissyMooLaLa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stamford, CT
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2010

Bella Piazza was wonderful, would absolutely stay again!! Made our stay a pleasure
Elvira was amazing to work with, everything went very smooth - if anyone has any questions about Bella Piazza here is the web site www.BellaPiazza-FL.com
thanks again!!

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank tsaumell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Louis, MO
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2010

The suite(#521) we rented for a week at Bella Piazza was beautiful. Granite counters, tile floors, and designer colors. Internet access, cable and two TVs. 3 bedrooms and 3 baths. Couldn't ask for more. However, in the master bedroom was the CHEAPEST MATTRESS I HAVE EVER BEEN ON! I left 4 messages at Contempo with zero response. My wife woke up during the first night and both arms were tingling. She thought she was having a heart attack. She slept on the couch after that. Do not rent from Contempo. I can't say they had bad customer service-they had NO CUSTOMER SERVICE!

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank elbon5555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint John, NB, Canada
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 March 2010

Elvira and Kristen were a pleasure to deal with and everything was magnificent! Unit #515 is perfectly located as it is near the pool, business center and games room. WOW! Our unit even had a high chair, pack-n-play and high speed interent all included. Close to stores and anything your heart could desire. We'll be back!

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank crtoole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Davenport
2.9 mi away
Summer Bay Orlando By Exploria Resorts
10.9 mi away
Sheraton Vistana Resort - Lake Buena Vista
0.2 mi away
Regal Palms Resort & Spa
Regal Palms Resort & Spa
#2 of 12 in Davenport
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,052 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Bahama Bay Resort Orlando by Wyndham Vacation Rentals
3.7 mi away
Windsor Palms Resort
Windsor Palms Resort
#7 of 58 in Kissimmee
4.5 of 5 bubbles 295 reviews
4.5 mi away
Omni Orlando Resort at Championsgate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bella Piazza Condominiums? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bella Piazza Condominiums

Property: Bella Piazza Condominiums
Address: 901 Charo Pkwy, Davenport, FL 33897-8354
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Davenport
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 12 Speciality Lodging in Davenport
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Bella Piazza Condominiums 3.5*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fully furnished Mediterranean style Bella Piazza Luxury condo in Orlando just minutes from Disney world, golf and shopping. Fully furnished kitchen with granite counter top and complete house ware items. Spacious Unit 1600 sq. ft. decorated with all modern furniture and can sleep up to 10 people comfortably with three full bathrooms & in-suite Jacuzzi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Bella Piazza Condominiums reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bella Piazza Condominiums Hotel Davenport
Bella Piazza Condominiums Florida/Davenport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing