We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good value for money”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SuzD2013
Wexford, Ireland
Level 6 Contributor
288 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Good value for money”
Reviewed 24 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This was our 3rd visit to the Davenport area, there are a number of villas out there, I spent a considerable period of time researching prior to booking. This place offered really good value for money and looked pretty decent.

The booking process was really easy and using paypal, you know you have protection. Ruth provided lots of details up front.

The villa was spacious and well decorated, though does require a new sofa/couch, as the previous 'rental' had damaged it, which we found required replacing or a complete new upholster job.

The kitchen was well equipped with good storage.

The bedrooms were a good size, beds comfortable and storage was really good, especially in the master bedroom.

The kids enjoyed the pool, there wasn't as much room outside that we had previously been used to (in other rentals), if there were 2 families you would struggle using the outside space next to the pool area.

We had a couple of snags whilst there, the local property team were on hand and were responsive and pleasant to deal with.

All in all a pleasant stay and good value.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2016
Dear Suzanne, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We were unaware of the extent of the damage to the sofa and have now purchased a new one , including a reclining chair which are being delivered this week.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlene...
Beloit, Ohio
1 review
“Awesome living for the price!!!”
Reviewed 20 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

First ever review I have wrote. Very satisfied from start to finish of this rental. Location to all we wanted to see was great. Information package of the property and what we needed to do before, during, and after our stay was fantastic. Would definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2015
Thank you so much for your comments, we are delighted you had a lovely time and thrilled to be your first ever review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paul b
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Superb”
Reviewed 6 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Thanks so much,beautiful property,all ammenities local great,Walmart local for Disney/Universal tickets and everything else.Cant reccomend highly enough,owners great communication, many thanks June+Paul Wirral.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CanadaHap...
canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“great weather, great vacation!”
Reviewed 1 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

you couldnt have asked for better, great weather, great vacation rental, all the family together. Christmas Dinner at the Smokehouse grill, Hockey game in tampa and an NFL game in Tampa again with the whole family! House located in a quiet neighborhood and pool for the kids! good location, not far from the attractions and away from the bumper to bumper traffic! a great time was had by all!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing