We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“"Villa Serenity"”
other traveller has booked this property
'Villa Serenity' is located in the Gated Resort of Aviana and 20 minutes from Disney Theme Parks.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
'Villa Serenity' is located in the Gated Resort of Aviana and 20 minutes from Disney Theme Parks.
Enter the villa and you are welcomed by a bright spacious area with vaulted ceilings. The Living Room is bright and spacious. The furnishings can easily accomodate more guests.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
'Villa Serenity' is located in the Gated Resort of Aviana and 20 minutes from Disney Theme Parks.
Enter the villa and you are welcomed by a bright spacious area with vaulted ceilings.
The Living Room is bright and spacious. The furnishings can easily accomodate more guests.
The Dining Area sits 6 guests and can be used for a lite lunch or evening meal.
The Living/Dining Room is bright and spacious a great place to hang out after a busy day.
The kitchen is fully equipped to prepare breakfast lunch or full family dinner.
There is a second Dining Area over looking the pool and conservation area.
The Family Room is the ideal area to relax after a busy day and is bright and spacious.
The Family Room leads to 1 of 3 bathrooms.
There are two spacious master suites.This one is flooded with light and has a full ensuite bathroom.
This ensuite bathroom has a deep soaker tub walk in shower and separate washroom.
The second master suite also has a full ensuite bathroom.
There are 2 more bedrooms each with 2 single beds.
The Games Room has a Pool Table, Foos Ball, and Darts.It is decorated in Auto Mobile memmorabelia.
The Patio and Pool Area backs on to a conservation area, offering more privacy.
Enjoy a lite lunch by the pool where you will find 4 piece Dining, Loungers and extra seating.
The resort of Aviana has Swaying Palm Trees, Green Foliage and Exotic Flowers.
The Clubhouse offers lots of amenities which include a Fitness Room, Games Room.
Pass through the gates of 'Aviana' and enjoy the Lush Green Foliage and Colourful Flowers.
'Aviana'offers a Fully Heated Zero Entry Pool and Spa guests can use as much as they wish.
Enjoy a cool drink while younger guests play in the pool.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
evaHampsh...
hampshire, england
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“"Villa Serenity"”
Reviewed 9 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013
5
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Villa Serenity through a recommendation of close friends of ours, over New Years for 2 weeks, it was FANTASTIC! From the moment we arrived, till the moment we left, it felt like our "Home from Home" There was nine in our party, the four big bedrooms (with safes in the these), yes four, and pull out double bed in the lounge, were fantastic! The house is so light and airy, with so much space, it was a breath of fresh air. It also backs onto some sort of nature reserve so you are not overlooked, which gives it more privacey. Before leaving the UK, the service from Justin and Justine was "second to none", I asked lots of questions (via email) about Hire Car, Flights and alsorts, they always, without fail replied within 24hours, with the solution, nothing was too much to ask. Thank You for putting up with all that! They also sent us all relevent information about the Villa and the security system in advance, so we had time before we left the UK to familiarize ourselves with it all (which saves valuable time on arrival when your tired), plus extremely good instructions on how to get to Villa Serenity from the airport, BRILLIANT, very Professional! On our first morning we had a call from Justin to welcome us, and check we had arrived and settled in well, which we all thought was very thoughtful. The location of the Villa was Spot On, as we were very close to the I4 and all major roads which lead to all the Parks and other places ( We Highly recommend a Sat Nav in the USA, as we would have been quite lost without ours, also takes alot of stress out of driving, as the signage is VERY different to ours in the UK). The Aviana Resort itself was Lovely, and we felt very secure. We spent a couple of well needed Rest and Recouperation days there. The area was Spotless with a lovely little park for small children round the side, plenty of comfy loungers round the Pool, which was Warm, Clean and the Jacuzzi, well, I was like a shrivelled prune by the time I got out, it was so Wonderfully Hot, Devine! The Staff were very friendly and helpfull in helping us with a few inquires and printing out Boarding Passes for our return journey. All in all, a fabulouse "Home from Home" experience in a well equiped Villa. Would we go back to Villa Serenity again? In a heart beat! Highly, highly recommend it, you will not be disappointed! A Million Thank You's Justin and Justine from us all. xxx

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UkZob
UK
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Villa Serenity”
Reviewed 30 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012
6
people found this review helpful

Just got back from 2 great weeks at the Villa Serenity on the Aviana Resort. The villa we rented was just fantastic, it sleeps 6 people and was clean and well equipped. The villa had 3 bedroms and 2 bathrooms, kitchen and dining area, lounge, patio and pool. Each bedroom was equipped with a safe and a TV. The kitchen was well equipped with the usual plus a dish washer and waste disposal unit. The vila has a monitored secuity alarm so you can feel safe while you are enjoying the parks. One improvement I would like to recommend for the owners is to get some more steak knives, 2 does not share into 5 too well. lol. The garage has been converted into a games room and also houses the wash machine and dryer. There is a childs booster seat for the car and a basic stroller and fold way baby's cot. Towels are also provided. The resort well situated for Disney and has a supermarket at Champions Gate + a few shops and restaurants. It is quiet and the neighbours are helpful. The only down side are the staff at the resort clubhouse who are basically useless, but the clubhouse is clean, well maintained and has a large pool and gym and also an internet centre. Would I stay here again ? Yes without a doubt ! The owners Justin and Justine are just fantastic and could not do more to make sure your stay is brilliant - many thanks

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beccybubb...
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa and Very Quiet Area”
Reviewed 24 June 2012 for a stay in July 2011
6
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Villa Serenity in May 2011. We booked direct with the owners, Justin and Justine. They couldn't have been more helpful. The villa was just a described, 4 bedrooms and 3 baths. It overlooked a conservation area so views were great. No one overlooking us. We felt the location was perfect for us. We loved coming back at the end of a busy day to a peaceful, safe retreat. I loved being away from all the hustle and bustle. We didn't mind the 15+ minutes drive to disney, longer for Universal and Sea World. Publix was a 5 min drive away.
We could hear the train slightly if we were sat ouside but not once inside so for us this wasn't an issue. We never used the club house but I would like to see a classy restaurant onsite. There isn't one so no big deal. We would drive out to Kissimmee and eat there. We had several takeways and they all delivered straight to our door.
We felt very safe at all times whilst staying here. The villa was immaculate, tastefully decorated and pretty big for us. We cannot fault any part of our holiday or villa and we have just booked with the same people to go back again in May 2013. We booked directly through www.thevillainorlando.com.
A car is a must if you are staying here and the roads are all pretty straight forward.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malc M
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Villa Serenity”
Reviewed 12 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Fantastic accommodation and location and highly recommend. It is within a gated community, and the Vila itself was well equipped for both inside the house and for when visiting the parks e.g push chairs, maps, hints & tips, car seat. The pool was a favourite and frequently used day and night. It is within easy reach to many locations, with a good supermarket just 5 minutes away. We were a party of 9 and there was plenty of space for all. With 3 bathrooms we were never queuing! The house was also very clean and tidy, and freshly decorated. I would definitely recommend and hope to go back soon! One last thing to add, it was very easy through-out the whole process in terms of booking, staying and receiving the security deposit. It made a lovely holiday location - thank you!

Value Rooms
Location Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisa_yoz0...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Villa Serenity”
Reviewed 21 January 2011 for a stay in September 2010
5
people found this review helpful

We would just like to thank Justin & Justine for a great stay at Villa Serenity. Their home is beautiful, clean, modern, spacious, close to all amenities and very private, pictures do not do it justice.

Hopefully we can book to come back again next year as we wouldn't want to stay anywhere else.I posted the link to the villa on my facebook page and have already had people commenting and complimenting, hopefully they should have some business come their way.

I would like to thank them once again for all the information and the hand holding they provided. Hope to deal with them again and I would gladly recommend you to anyone - www.thevillainorlando.com

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wickingto...
Haverhill, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“What a holiday!!!”
Reviewed 9 January 2011 for a stay in December 2010
5
people found this review helpful

I hope I can put into words how great your villa is so here goes..

What a holiday !! 3 weeks over Christmas and New Year of bliss at Villa Serenity in Rosso Drive - simply a gorgeous villa.

As first time visitors to Florida and the "Wonderful World of Disney" we were a little nervous about making the holiday of a lifetime decisions. Thankfully Justin and Justine were at hand to help us with everything, from booking the car hire, park tickets and giving a masterclass on where, when and how !! Their Villa is absolutely fantastic. Our 3 children loved the pool, and enjoyed quite a few late night swims after hectic days in the parks. The games room provided great indoor entertainment while we prepared each morning for our day trips.

The villa comes equipped with everything you can possibly need to relax. Beautifully decorated, spotlessly clean and perfectly placed - very close to all the parks, Malls, shopping and Walmarts!! Only 10 mins to the local supermarket and restaurants that also offer a take-away delivery service !! It was very easy to drive from the villa further afield (only about an hour to Kennedy Space centre in one direction and also Busch Gardens in the other).

The free Wi-Fi in the villa allowed us to keep in contact with everyone at home and we even received a courtesy call from Justin to make sure we were all ok and if there was anything he could do.

We would definitely recommend "Villa Serenity" to anyone wanting the perfect base to start and end the perfect holiday. Keep up the good work... we'll be back !!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing