We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other traveller has booked this property
'Villa Serenity' is located in the Gated Resort of Aviana and 20 minutes from Disney Theme Parks.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
'Villa Serenity' is located in the Gated Resort of Aviana and 20 minutes from Disney Theme Parks.
Enter the villa and you are welcomed by a bright spacious area with vaulted ceilings. The Living Room is bright and spacious. The furnishings can easily accomodate more guests.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
'Villa Serenity' is located in the Gated Resort of Aviana and 20 minutes from Disney Theme Parks.
Enter the villa and you are welcomed by a bright spacious area with vaulted ceilings.
The Living Room is bright and spacious. The furnishings can easily accomodate more guests.
The Dining Area sits 6 guests and can be used for a lite lunch or evening meal.
The Living/Dining Room is bright and spacious a great place to hang out after a busy day.
The kitchen is fully equipped to prepare breakfast lunch or full family dinner.
There is a second Dining Area over looking the pool and conservation area.
The Family Room is the ideal area to relax after a busy day and is bright and spacious.
The Family Room leads to 1 of 3 bathrooms.
There are two spacious master suites.This one is flooded with light and has a full ensuite bathroom.
This ensuite bathroom has a deep soaker tub walk in shower and separate washroom.
The second master suite also has a full ensuite bathroom.
There are 2 more bedrooms each with 2 single beds.
The Games Room has a Pool Table, Foos Ball, and Darts.It is decorated in Auto Mobile memmorabelia.
The Patio and Pool Area backs on to a conservation area, offering more privacy.
Enjoy a lite lunch by the pool where you will find 4 piece Dining, Loungers and extra seating.
The resort of Aviana has Swaying Palm Trees, Green Foliage and Exotic Flowers.
The Clubhouse offers lots of amenities which include a Fitness Room, Games Room.
Pass through the gates of 'Aviana' and enjoy the Lush Green Foliage and Colourful Flowers.
'Aviana'offers a Fully Heated Zero Entry Pool and Spa guests can use as much as they wish.
Enjoy a cool drink while younger guests play in the pool.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tiggerst
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 2 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We enjoyed every minute of our holiday at villa serenity. It really is home from home. The management company is just a phone call away if you've any questions. The owner called to make sure everything was as it should be which it was. Best villa we've rented in Orlando area. Perfect.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2016
Thank you so much for your words, we are glad that we are the best! Please stay agin with us in the future. Thanks for looking after our home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
frnbella3
hockley
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“The best holiday ever!”
Reviewed 13 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We have previously stayed in this villa 2 years ago and it is so beautiful we booked again.
The villa itself is stunning it is on a gated resort about 20 minutes from Walt Disney world. The villa has everything you need and more. It is very spacious and comfortable , my children absolutely love it here. When you arrrive it has the wow factor. It has 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, comfortable lounge and a fully equipped kitchen. The garage has been converted into an amazing games room and has a large washing machine and dryer. The villa also has a pool. The villa also has additional items you may require on holiday: cool boxes, pushchairs, booster seats all in the garage. It really has everything you need. The villa is also in a very safe and quiet resort which is gated and requires and access code to enter.
The villa is about 10 minutes from 2 big publix stores and 10 minutes from some restaurants like chillis, millers and a pizzeria.
We have just had an amazing time in Florida and this villa contributed to this. Coming back in the evenings and having a good night sleep helped us to have long and fun filled days in the parks
It is in such a great location. In Davenport and is so easy to get to the parks, even the first time driver in USA would have no problems.
The owners of this villa are so helpful and informative, before arriving we received lots of emails with everything you need to know. It is obvious they are very proud of their home and they should be, it is beautiful. We even received a courtesy call from them on our first day.
I am so sad our holiday is over. My children cried their eyes out on their last day. I can't wait to come back.
Villa serenity is the perfect base for anyone visiting Disney, universal, Seaworld and all the amazing attractions in Florida.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2016
Thanks so much for this review, we look forward to having you and your lovely family stay with us again. We love our repeat visitors
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rabea J
1 review
“Piece of Advice: Book Early”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed at Villa Serenity 8 years ago (2008) and we loved it. Since then we have been to Orlando five times and every time the Villa was fully booked and at times we had to settle for less than perfect villas. This time we booked eight months in advance and had a wonderful time. Book early and you won't be disappointed.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2016
Rabea, Thank you for the review, it is always nice to have guests who stay with us as revisiting guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.......as you say..........Book Early!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon M
1 review
“Fantastic property located in an ideal location for all of Orlandos attractions”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We loved our stay at Viila Serenity, it had all of the amenities you could need, The Villa was well stoked and the owners had provided a folder of very useful information, not forgetting a fantastic pool with a view. Located within easy travelling distance for all the attractions, restaurants and supermarkets. The kids loved the games room, and we have all come back better pool players than when we arrived. One of the biggest pluses for us was the air-conditioning, especially in July/August. The staff we met within the Avianna complex were very helpful. All in all a fantastic holiday home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool
Liked least: Nothing it was all great
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2016
Thanks Guys, we are so pleased they you enjoyed your stay, please come back in the future. You are so welcome
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onlyme196...
1 review
“Superb villa and Location”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Bell Family (Northern Ireland) Just back from a fantastic 3 week stay at Villa Serenity. The villa was spotless with an outdoor pool area which our 3 children loved actually loved so much sometimes it was a struggle to get them out. Villa serenity is also in an excellent location situated in a gated community. The clubhouse and pool area are excellent and the lady in the clubhouse was great help with directions and advice. We have stayed in a few villas in Orlando but this one was definite our favorite. For size , location and cleanliness. We don't use sat nav but to be honest were we were staying we didn't need it so convenient to Champions Gate ,I4 and Us27 and of course the parks . Best villa we have stayed in best holiday we have ever had Thank you Justin for your lovely villa and to the next time✈️.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2016
Gary, thanks for the review and thanks for being perfect guests - we look forward to welcoming you back - Justin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
watchorn3
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“3rd time in Villa Serenity”
Reviewed 16 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a 3 week stay in Villa Serenity. Our 3rd stay and just as good as ever. Well prepared as always - secure and comfortable. Returning for a 3rd time probably says it all about how much we like the Villa. A party of 3 adult couples and 2 children are easily accommodated.

Pool is large and well maintained with adequate recliners and very private as it overlooks a conservation area.

Plenty of development taking place in the nearby Champions Gate area which will add more dining and shopping facilities , which are already more than adequate.

Any family looking for a good quality accommodation - close to all attractions but far enough away to feel like a separate quiet community should try Villa Serenity

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2016
Thank you Malcolm, it is a pleasure to look after you again - we look forward to welcoming you back again. www.theVILLAinORLANDO.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cswansbur...
Ferndown, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“mr”
Reviewed 31 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We are currently on day 2 of our holiday and I am writing this review sitting by the pool overlooking a peaceful countryside view. See the first pic.

This is a review of the villa, not of the theme parks etc.

The villa is immaculate. Spotlessly clean. It is modern with a huge TV that has 100's of channels. Fast free Wi-Fi etc. It has a South facing patio. It's in a gated community - the housing estate is only accessible via a heavy duty metal gate which requires a PIN code.

The beds are comfortable (I think memory foam?) and again very clean. Kitchen is again spotless. Plates and cutlery all there and clean.

Location is good. Leaving at 08:20 this morning it took 40 mins to get into the universal car park.

It was a 45 min drive from the airport - in heavy traffic.

The rooms are huge. Effectively you have two lounges with a total of 3 sofas seating 12....yes 12.

The games room with the pool table and table football is great...but it's not air conditioned (the only room that isn't) and can get warm.

We had ALWAYS booked our villa through Virgin. This is the first time we had gone 'on our own' with just a flight and a car.

I was worried about sending my money off to Justin, so I called him prior to check if he was genuine. I did more checks and sent off my deposit....and worried...

To be honest I was still worried that we would turn up and find no villa...I was so very wrong.

Overall I would rate it 10/10. Can't find any faults.

Yes we will come back here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2016
Thanks Craig - we are delighted that you had a great stay with us - come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing