We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The very best Florida home.”
other travellers have booked this property
DSCF2155.JPG
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
DSCF2155.JPG
RIMG0199.JPG DSCF2158.JPG
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
DSCF2155.JPG
RIMG0199.JPG
DSCF2158.JPG
DSCF2196.JPG
DSCF2187.JPG
DSCF2188.JPG
DSCF2189.JPG
DSCF2185.JPG
RIMG0186.JPG
RIMG0189.JPG
RIMG0194.JPG
RIMG0249.JPG
RIMG0225.JPG
RIMG0233.JPG
DSCF2249.JPG
RIMG0234.JPG
RIMG0240.JPG
RIMG0259.JPG
RIMG0263.JPG
RIMG0228.JPG
RIMG0245.JPG
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Anette M
Dragoer, Denmark
1 review
“The very best Florida home.”
Reviewed 18 January 2015 for a stay in October 2014

This house is amazing. With its wonderful and practical decor, its a relaxing and luxurious base for all the excursions you want to do when visiting Orlando.

Date of stay: October 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The kitchen and pool area. Where we spent most of our time!
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Otto N
1 review
“a wonderful stay”
Reviewed 14 January 2015 for a stay in May 2014

We spent two weeks of vacation in this wonderful house in May last year.The weather was
wonderful and there is a lot of shopping possibilities in this area. Besides you have all the Disney Parks very close and Universal Studios and a lot of other entertainment possibilities in the very close neighbourhood. The house itself has 4 bedrooms with bathrooms of which one is equipped with "Mickey Mouse" furniture for smaller children. 3 children can stay in this room.

Date of stay: May 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: A great swimming pool which can be heated in the winter time
Liked least: that I could not stay longer
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hjoerring Denmark
Reviewed 4 December 2010 for a stay in June 2010

Date of stay: June 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vedbaek
Reviewed 18 June 2010 for a stay in March 2010

Date of stay: March 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Denmark
Reviewed 11 June 2010 for a stay in January 2010

Date of stay: January 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Denmarø
Reviewed 10 June 2010 for a stay in November 2009

Date of stay: November 2009
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Aalborg
Reviewed 9 June 2010 for a stay in May 2010

Date of stay: May 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.