We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great condo at a great price!”
other travellers have booked this property
Another fantastic sunrise at Bahama Bay Resort
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Another fantastic sunrise at Bahama Bay Resort
The living room with balcony, cable TV, DVD and high speed wi-fi throughout. The condo has a pool and hot tub right next door.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
54 reviews
Another fantastic sunrise at Bahama Bay Resort
The living room with balcony, cable TV, DVD and high speed wi-fi throughout.
The condo has a pool and hot tub right next door.
Relax after a day at the theme parks in the comfortable living room
Private beach with fishing pier by Lake Davenport
Family dining
The recently refurbished Queen bedroom has fitted wardrobes and cable TV
The master bedroom has a king-sized bed and en-suite bathroom
Comfortable queen bed.
New living room furniture
The club house has spa, shop, cafe, guest services, concierge and internet access
Twin bedroom with fitted wardrobes
The balcony overlooks the grounds of the resort
The twin and queen rooms share a spacious bathroom with walk-in shower.
Drinks on the balcony
Spacious dining area
Open plan living and dining room.
Gym access is free.
Beautiful and extensive grounds.
Lounge by one of four pools and hot tubs
There is plenty to do in the resort for all ages
Clubhouse with evening entertainment and shop
Encounter the wildlife at the boardwalk by Lake Davenport
Grab a meal or just a drink at the bar
The second bathroom has a large walk-in shower.
The condo has its own washer and dryer - all the comforts of home!
Enjoy the grounds and nature trail.
Fun in the sun. Enjoy the children's splash park.
Children's splash park
The balcony of the master bedroom.
The master bedroom has its own balcony.
Front door
Parking right in front of the condo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kdg18
Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great condo at a great price!”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Condo and grounds were clean and well-maintained. Lots to do around the resort. Loved being on the top floor as there was no one running above us. Very quiet condo. Excellent price. We'll be back!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2017
Hi There,

We would love to have you back to stay. Glad you had a good holiday.

Best wishes,
Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carol16ir...
Niagara Falls, Canada
2 reviews
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

What a fantastic condo! Beautifully decorated and very spacious. The kitchen is stocked for all your cooking needs. We enjoyed relaxing on the balcony listening to all the birds singing. The location of the resort is ideal. We play golf and there's plenty of courses near by. It's very close to shopping and dining. I would highly recommend this condo.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2017
Thanks so much for the 5 star review. We are just off to Bahama Bay ourselves. Can't wait!

Best wishes,
Linda and Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda an...
London, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful well maintained Condo in beautiful resort”
Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This Condo is very well maintained and exceptionally clean. It has all the amenities you need for a long or short stay. We stayed 3 months and felt like it was home the entire time. We stayed here for 1 month last year and fell in love with the great location near the entrance and exit gatehouse, the close proximity to the pool and the clubhouse, shuffleboards, billiards and trails. You don't have to leave the resort to find lots of activities but if you are looking to be close to the Disney Parks, Disney Springs , Celebration , great shopping and restaurants you don't need to venture very far as all these are close by. We can see the Disney Fireworks every night from our balcony and even witnessed a shuttle launch this year from Cape Canaveral from the balcony as well. The Condo has had new ceramic tile put down along with it being freshly decorated. The bath and pool towels are in abundance and in great shape as well as all the kitchen supplies you would need for either a light lunch or a regular dinner meal. Linda and Steve are very always quick to answer any questions or concerns we have and have been a delight to work with. I would recommend this vacation property to anyone . Looking forward to returning this December!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2017
You are delightful guests and it is very kind of you to do a review for us. Looking forward to your next stay.

Best wishes,
Linda and Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Feb 2017
Such a lovely review you are so kind to take the time to write it. We really appreciate your comments.
Best wishes,
Linda and Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
James B
Newcastle, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Immaculate, spacious apartment in perfect location.”
Reviewed 15 January 2017 for a stay in September 2016

The apartment was perfect for us, well equipped for cooking and on a really nicely maintained security guarded complex with good amenities. We found the parks nice and close by without them being on top of us (about 20mins) as were the local shopping malls and restaurant and cinema areas of Disney Springs. There was a Target and Walgreens within about 5-10mins from us as well as some restaurants like Longhorns which we visited several times during our fortnight. We literally couldn't have asked for anymore from the apartment, it was immaulate, the showers were good and the air con was a welcome relief every time we came from from the nearby pools. There is also a gym, shop and restaurant on the complex (we had a good takeaway pizza from there our first night). All in all I couldn't recommend more.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2017
What a lovely review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to accommodate you again on your next visit.
Best wishes,
Linda and Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jan 2017
It is so kind of you to do such a nice review. We are glad to hear how much you enjoyed your stays at our condos and hope to have you stay again some day.

Best wishes from Linda and Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Darren G
1 review
“Great Condo - perfect location!”
Reviewed 12 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We stayed here the last week of November 2016.

It was a great value and exactly as described. We had no issues with anything while staying at the unit; the owner was great to work with and the process was very easy.

The location of the condo was perfect for Disney; my kids liked the pool for swimming at night. Have already recommended it to others and we already plan on going back in a couple of years - hopefully staying here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of property and no noise
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2016
We enjoyed having you stay in our holiday home. Do come back on your next visit.

Best wishes,
Linda and Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing