We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Villa, Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Katie B
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa, Great Location”
Reviewed 7 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We stayed in this villa for 2 weeks and found it absolutely amazing. It has all the amenities you could need and has shops near by for picking up your shopping. local to all the parks but far enough away that you don't hear the fireworks every night! we will definitely be staying here again when we go in a few years time and I would recommend this villa to friends without a doubt.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jnnparson...
cardiff
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Lovely villa”
Reviewed 26 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Just returned from family holiday to this villa. Had a wonderful two weeks. Plenty of room for 8 of us. My nephew is in a wheelchair and we managed well. We paid extra for pool to be heated. Everything in the villa that you could possibly need. The owners were great, I had to email them on several occasions with different questions and they always emailed by return. We're also able to pay monthly. Approx 30 mins from most parks. Would definitely recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Davidkilt...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Ideal Location for fun, freedom and relaxation in Orlando area”
Reviewed 14 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Stayed in this villa just off 27 about a mile from I4. Not in a gated community but felt really safe and the locals were friendly. Very quiet apart from the noises of the kids enjoying the pool but this in no way spoiled anything. Very clean and well maintained property that I would be delighted to return to, in an instant. We went for a relaxing break having done the parks for years staying on I-drive in a hotel. This we succeeded in doing. Villa is ideal for visiting Busch Gardens which is about an hour away by car. Would recommend Manny's Chophouse about 8 miles south on the 27 as an excellent steakhouse. We visited on 4th July on a recommendation and went again before we went home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How bright and airy the whole villa was
Liked least: Having to leave!!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynne C
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just the ticket”
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

House was just what we needed - lots of space, easy to get to all the main attractions, shops etc, because so close to the I4 and the pool are was great.

If I were to be really picky the only thing I didn't like was the fact that very small ants were getting into the kitchen and saw a few cockroaches in the outside pool are - may just have been that the regular bug protection was coming to the end of it's period - absolutely no issue and in Florida you've got to expect an element of that.

Thanks so much for a fantastic vacation

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jacksonfa...
dunblane
2 reviews
“Awesome villa to stay”
Reviewed 21 September 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This is the second time we have stayed here. Hoping to be back in 2016. Plenty of space for our family. Kids live the pool and the wifi. Great location to get to all parks. Walmart close by. Mel always responds very quickly to any questions we have.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
findals
Aberdeen
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“2nd time at this villa”
Reviewed 16 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Just a great good value villa. My family just love it here. This villa has a great location for me and it was at its usual high standard for the price. Met the pool man this time, what a friendly guy. If I'm a back to USA I will certainly book this again. Thanks Mel.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte...
Kidderminster, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa - will definitely book again”
Reviewed 28 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had an amazing time at this villa. It was perfect, and we'll definitely be booking to stay here again.
There was plenty of room in the villa, and had everything you could want for a 'home from home' holiday. The pool was lovely and big and we paid the extra for the pool heat, as we were going to be spending a lot of time just relaxing at the villa because we had visited the parks before, and it was well worth it. It was so nice to get straight into the pool without worrying about it being cold!
The villa is in a great location, with plenty of shops and restaurants just a short drive away.
Mel was really helpful both before and during our stay, and we look forward to booking again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;