We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AMAZING”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Cyn031019...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AMAZING”
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I'm not the type to write reviews unless it was outstanding and honestly my stay was exactly that. I decided to book this house for to celebrate the new year and my family is pretty big so it was 9 of us in total, we went to all 4 Disney parks during our stay. We have been to many hotels in Orlando but I think I will never stay in a hotel again after this. The house was perfect for all of us and really made our stay comfortable. Not to mention that price was more then reasonable, hard to believe it was real. The pictures you see online don't do the house justice. Because it's even better in person! I definitely recommend this house. I will be coming back again!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2017
thank you for your review - it was great to have you. See you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
chasenfir...
Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“As Described”
Reviewed 23 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Home was as described. Everything went well and the house had everything you needed. Plenty of room. Had one minor issue with the temp being set at 75 with a lock so you was unable to change it and also a missing key due to previous renter. I contacted the owner on arrival and it was taken care asap. They were very helpful and friendly about it. We didnt use the pool due to being gone to the parks all day and most the nights but it looked very nice and was clean. I would recommend they add a garage door opener to the garage to make it easier to get the trash, luggage, etc in and out. We did notice for the home to be 4 bedroom/3 bath the hot water heater was small and did not hot water did not last very long but we made it work. The home was located close to shopping and eating with a short and easy drive to the Disney parks. For the price it was a great deal and we would recommend it to others. We would consider it again possibly in the future!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mohammed...
1 review
“I loved it”
Reviewed 13 November 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Clean house , very spacious, close to attraction ,new furniture my children loved the pool , will visit again thanks Ryan

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephisli...
Sunrise, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Everything went well”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Despite the small confusion with dates, everything went well we rented this house to go to Halloween horror nights, the drive to universal was about a 25 - 30 minutes drive. The rooms were nice, the pool was clean, the bathrooms were clean as well. The only thing that could have been improved was the sofa bed, and one of the rooms that was supposed to be the Queen bed felt like it was two twin beds pushed together. That's about it, other than that everything was as expected, the master room with the king sized bed was very comfortable and the tub was very big, the shower felt amazing and the house was cool the entire time we were there. The rooms with the twin beds in them were decorated nicely and also very cool towards the middle of the night. The kitchen was big with all your Necessary appliances and the signal for the cable and wifi connection were great. The area was very quiet throughout our stay, you saw a few people but not many because most stayed indoors but were very friendly when they saw you. Everything food related was about 5 to 15 minutes away, the refund was actually processed a day before the scheduled date. I would definitely plan to come here again for next Halloween Horror Nights and Disney.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Exeter, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Hi Mark
Your Review in Nov for your staying in Jan 2016 !!
We did a complete house and pool renovation with all new furniture in July , if we have a chance to have you again you will see a deferent house. Thanks for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing