We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Right at home ..”
other travellers have booked this property
View of the Front of the villa with double parking and garage entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the Front of the villa with double parking and garage entrance
View of the pool and extended pool deck from the spa with seating area ideal for those long evenings FULL Kitchen facilities with breakfast bar - Full Washer and Dryer located in the garage
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
View of the Front of the villa with double parking and garage entrance
View of the pool and extended pool deck from the spa with seating area ideal for those long evenings
FULL Kitchen facilities with breakfast bar - Full Washer and Dryer located in the garage
The dining table within the fully loaded kitchen area
View of the formal dining area - table set for 6
View from the deck door towards the lounge with TV (Comcast), DVD and FREE WiFi
the lounge/seating (Sofa bed) area with 100 channel TV (Comcast) and FREE WiFi
View from the lounge towards formal dining area and the kitchen breakfast bar area
The lounge area
TV viewed from the main master bedroom and overlooking the pool deck area
Master bedroom King bed with en-suite facilities, LCD TV, radio alarm, night stands and lamps
Master bedroom with King bed and en-suite
The main master En-suite facilities with Jack 'N' Jill seating in the shower
The second Master bedroom with En-suite facilites
The third bedroom with 2 single beds
3rd Bathroom/Wet area shared between bedroom 3 & 4
The fourth bedroom with 2 single beds
another view of the extended pool deck area toward the Spa
The extended pool deck seating/lounging area, complete with chairs and loungers
the pool and spa overlooking the woodland conservation area
The extended pool deck with privacy screening
View from the back of the pool/conservation area onto the extended pool deck
Street View, Scrub Jay Way - Sandy  Ridge, Davenport
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bdawnw96
Monessen, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Right at home ..”
Reviewed 21 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

My family and I had just returned from our 6 night stay in this lovely home. We enjoyed absolutely every minute and didn't want to leave. The home was clean and spacious for our 3 kids, close to stores and a gas station. It was a wonderful experience and will be returning! Thank you mark and Pauline for letting us enjoy your home!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yanzy m
2 reviews
“Great vacation home”
Reviewed 6 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

A great vacation home for the family. The house was nice and clean when we got there. It has a stunning pool and a wonderful spa I payed extra for the heat of the pool and spa it was worth it after long hour of the theme parks so you can relax and enjoy the outdoor.The house was twenty minutes to Disney parks and close to Publix, CVS and other stores. It makes you feel like your right at home a great place to stay we will be staying again

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2018
Many thanks for the great review and your welcome back anytime
Thanks for being a great customer
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spotter04
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Very smooth vacation rental”
Reviewed 1 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We really enjoyed this rental from start to finish. Great communication with owners, clear instructions for rental. Close to shopping centers and amusement parks. The layout of the house was very nice and open. The house itself was very clean! The kids loved the pool. We paid extra for heating the pool and it was worth every penny, the kids swam everyday. The neighborhood was nice and quiet, we would stay here again for sure, feels like staying at home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kakembo K
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 5 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Great place. Great owners. No issues at all. Great location. Great facilities. Will stay here again. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria...
Exmouth, England, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa”
Reviewed 19 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We have just got back yesterday and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the villa. There were 8 adults staying and we didn’t feel on top of each other at all, it feels bright and spacious. Very easy and quick to get to Disney from the villa, and there is a Publix just up to road. We were sad to leave the villa and would stay again! I will miss my daily swim!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2017
Many thanks Grenville - we are glad you and family enjoyed it.
Your welcome back anytime

Mark & Pauline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Compass73...
1 review
“Our Great Vacation on Sandy Ridge”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Came back a week ago after 2 weeks with our grown up children in this lovely villa. The whole process from booking, to our stay at the villa was so easy. Thank you Mark for the detailed directions making it so easy to find.The villa is spacious, comfortable and peaceful. Added to that we always felt very safe and secure. The pool was great and the spa so welcoming after being out all day. The villa is equipped with everything you might need and Steve and Sharon were on hand to advise when you needed them. Would definitely recommend this villa and would certainly return for another visit again.. Thanks Pauline and Mark

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2017
Many thanks and your welcome back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
appleworl...
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A WONDERFUL STAY”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house was great. Exactly as pictured in advert, very clean and well maintained. Pool was lovely. Nice, peaceful setting in back. All the linen and kitchen utensils we needed were there. We would definitely stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing